We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night in el paso”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett
Ranked #39 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
A La Quinta traveler
Temple, Texas
1
Reviewed 21 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (215)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

151 - 157 of 215 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2014

My family has stayed at this location several times and have been happy every time. Recently we checked out and left some valuables in the room and didn't realize it until we got home five days later. I called the hotel and the housekeeper did find them and they were at the front desk when I called. The manager immediately sent them out in the mail to us and we received them three days later. We were so appreciative of the great staff that work here.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sharon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Spring, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed 23 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Sugar Land, Texas, USA
3
Reviewed 7 November 2013

This was a nice hotel, with a very friendly staff. The only problem was the water that came out of the sink was not cold, and the shower water could have been hotter. Overall, we had a good stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Great value.....we stayed the previous night in Laredo in at another La Quinta for twice as much,
this hotel is really a good value and within walking distance of some excellent restaurants. We will always stay at this hotel in the future when having to endure El Paso.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank smagto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Tucson
1
Reviewed 19 September 2013

I have stay at other hotels with 1 mile of this hotel. This is the only place I will stay while in El Paso .The staff is very friendly and professional.The Service is fast and accurate.Great location for eating and shopping. Near freeway for easy of traveling.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

This is a corporate owned hotel, or so the front desk told me. The room was very old and in poor condition. We could hardly sleep. The bathroom was a mess. The breakfast was just a doughnut or a muffin. We usually get some kind of eggs and bacon or sausage. We paid for a suite and are used to a very nice room at LaQuinta. I would choose another hotel. Next trip to El Paso we will try one of the other LaQuinta hotels.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maxrn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso West
Red Roof Inn El Paso West
#56 of 81 in El Paso
156 reviews
1.9 mi away
Sleep Inn University
Sleep Inn University
#46 of 81 in El Paso
96 reviews
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites El Paso
SpringHill Suites El Paso
#33 of 81 in El Paso
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn El Paso West
Days Inn El Paso West
#53 of 81 in El Paso
149 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso
1.9 mi away
Quality Suites University
Quality Suites University
#59 of 81 in El Paso
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett

Address: 7620 N Mesa St, El Paso, TX 79912-3506
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: £52 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn El Paso Bartlett Hotel El Paso
La Quinta El Paso
El Paso La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing