We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good clean hotel for the price” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett
Ranked #40 of 82 Hotels in El Paso
New Mexico
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good clean hotel for the price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

Location is very good on the busy west side of El Paso. Clean grounds w/ well lighted parking and a night time security guard that walks the grounds. Internet in the room was quick & easy. Staff is very professional and friendly. Rooms are starting to show their age but for the price you can't go wrong. For quieter rooms choose the rooms on the North side of the hallway, the southern rooms have windows facing Mesa, which can get a bit noisy.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank blnewt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    52
    57
    38
    25
    14
See reviews for
86
33
19
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
round rock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014

excellent service, great place to stay, we felt really safe and staff very helpful , I certainly recommend and will come back very soon as i have Dr 's appointment and friends to visit, in this beautiful city

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Eugene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

Clean room, very nice man at desk. Motel is close to the interstate, and close to lots of restaurants and also to shopping. Beds very comfortable, love the bedcovers! Just don't get this hotel mixed up with the La Quinta across the street!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony, Texas, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014

My family has stayed at this location several times and have been happy every time. Recently we checked out and left some valuables in the room and didn't realize it until we got home five days later. I called the hotel and the housekeeper did find them and they were at the front desk when I called. The manager immediately sent them out in the mail to us and we received them three days later. We were so appreciative of the great staff that work here.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Sharon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso West
Red Roof Inn El Paso West
#51 of 82 in El Paso
3.5 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn El Paso West
Days Inn El Paso West
#47 of 82 in El Paso
3.5 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
0.2 mi away
Travelodge EL Paso West
Travelodge EL Paso West
#66 of 82 in El Paso
3.0 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites El Paso
Comfort Suites El Paso
#46 of 82 in El Paso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites El Paso
SpringHill Suites El Paso
#31 of 82 in El Paso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett
Address: 7620 North Mesa, El Paso, TX 79912
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn El Paso Bartlett Hotel El Paso
La Quinta El Paso
El Paso La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing