We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
148
129
66
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
129
66
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk restaurants in walking distance bit dated parking lot staff was friendly an overnight stay one night stay boiled eggs an older property night's sleep continental breakfast easy access great place to stay outdoor pool lq pet
Filter
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Wow, what a difference in locations and owners.
After the most exceptional service in Mt. Pleasant, TX we found ourselves in El Paso TX and choose a La Quinta Inn.
Rooms were FILTHY, staff unpleasant.
Would not recommend this facility to ANYONE.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I took a group of 25 students and adult for a weekend event in El Paso. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and everything was in good working order. I would absolutely stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Serena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

We are traveling with our service dog and an 11 year old boy. Pool for my son, few patches of grass around the hotel for the dog to do his business. Breakfast is mediocore, but staff is amazing! Front desk Cassie,Margo and Cyndi all very helpful. Cassie was able to up grade my room for free after being here 2 weeks, month more to go as we wait for our home to be built. That made our stay so much more comfortable. House keeping does an awesome job of servicing room. Nosy on the front side of hotel, but it is cooler in the afternoon sun. Area is a little busy. But in saying that there are so many things to see. Pros Ranch market is interesting to see, Mexican style grocery. Never knew how many chilis there were. They also have a eat in cantena. Pretty cool. I would recommend and stay here again.

Room Tip: Mountain side is quieter with wonderful views especially at night, but it gets hotter in the afternoon as it is in constant sun!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank palagitoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

We book this room because it is very pet friendly and they have suites available. We arrived about 3:00 am and were great with a warm genuine smile and hello. Check in was quick and we were in our room in no time at all. We had a two room suite with king bed and sleeper sofa. The suite was actually two rooms with the door in between left open. Each side of the room had a bathroom and TV. The bed was very comfortable and were asleep in no time at all. Breakfast was the standard fair with hard boiled eggs, toast, cereal, muffins and make your own waffles. Check out was very quick.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
4  Thank Guido65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews