We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
145
126
63
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
126
63
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskrestaurants in walking distancebit datedparking lotstaff was friendlyone night stayan overnight stayboiled eggsan older propertynight's sleepcontinental breakfasteasy accessgreat place to stayoutdoor poollqpet
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites for three days, first of all we are elite customers already because we do love the service of La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotels. We didn't receive the complementary items we were supposed to get everyday, bathtub was clogged and smell horrible. We went to the front desk looking for someone to help but the lady never appear, so we find a guy that work there and he help us with the issue. We were really disappointing of this hotel, so we are never going to stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iraze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Wow, what a difference in locations and owners.
After the most exceptional service in Mt. Pleasant, TX we found ourselves in El Paso TX and choose a La Quinta Inn.
Rooms were FILTHY, staff unpleasant.
Would not recommend this facility to ANYONE.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I took a group of 25 students and adult for a weekend event in El Paso. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and everything was in good working order. I would absolutely stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Serena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

We are traveling with our service dog and an 11 year old boy. Pool for my son, few patches of grass around the hotel for the dog to do his business. Breakfast is mediocore, but staff is amazing! Front desk Cassie,Margo and Cyndi all very helpful. Cassie was able to up grade my room for free after being here 2 weeks, month more to go as we wait for our home to be built. That made our stay so much more comfortable. House keeping does an awesome job of servicing room. Nosy on the front side of hotel, but it is cooler in the afternoon sun. Area is a little busy. But in saying that there are so many things to see. Pros Ranch market is interesting to see, Mexican style grocery. Never knew how many chilis there were. They also have a eat in cantena. Pretty cool. I would recommend and stay here again.

Room Tip: Mountain side is quieter with wonderful views especially at night, but it gets hotter in the afternoon as it is in constant sun!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank palagitoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews