We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
145
126
63
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
126
63
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskrestaurants in walking distancebit datedparking lotstaff was friendlyone night stayan overnight stayboiled eggsan older propertynight's sleepcontinental breakfasteasy accessgreat place to stayoutdoor poollqpet
Filter
Updating list...
294 - 299 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We were traveling through El Paso and needed a hotel for the night, when we came across La Quinta El Paso East. It was after midnight, but we were greeted as warmly as though it was noontime. There was no waiting for a sleepy staff member or ringing a bell, he was right there waiting for us. We got to our room very quick and was immediately impressed by its cleanliness and size. When we slipped into the inviting bed, the nice mattress and the great selection of pillows lured us into an inviting sleep. In fact, our sleep was so deep and refreshing, we slept through the complimentary breakfast! It was a small price to pay, as we began our day of travel refreshed and renewed! Definitely our choice when traveling through again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tour492824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for one night as a stopover. Room was clean, quiet and modern. Front desk was polite and professional. WiFi signal was strong. Limited continental breakfast. Location was excellent just off I-10 with shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Best La Quinta along I-10 I've stayed in so far.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank visi2r1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites for three days, first of all we are elite customers already because we do love the service of La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotels. We didn't receive the complementary items we were supposed to get everyday, bathtub was clogged and smell horrible. We went to the front desk looking for someone to help but the lady never appear, so we find a guy that work there and he help us with the issue. We were really disappointing of this hotel, so we are never going to stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iraze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Wow, what a difference in locations and owners.
After the most exceptional service in Mt. Pleasant, TX we found ourselves in El Paso TX and choose a La Quinta Inn.
Rooms were FILTHY, staff unpleasant.
Would not recommend this facility to ANYONE.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews