We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport
Ranked #11 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I stayed here last night after a day of driving east from Los Angeles and am still impressed by this place. It was simply the best place I've ever stayed for under $200 a night...$71 after a AAA discount to be exact. The entire place was immaculately clean, everything looked either new or very well-maintained, the amenities were as good as I've ever seen at ANY place. The front desk clerk was bilingual and the most helpful and courteous front desk worker I have EVER seen. If you're in El Paso or passing through, THIS is the place to stay. It was simply the best value I've ever come across in all my travels.

Room Tip: Just pick any room in this place and I guarantee you'll be impressed with the value.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack8147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you so much for the awesome review you wrote about us in TripAdvisor.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback like your.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we are so pleased that you had a great stay.

Sincerely,

Martha Harris
Operations Manager
Comfort Inn and Suites
(915) 225-7890

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (440)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

323 - 329 of 440 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

This place is surrounded by other hotels, but I'm so glad we stayed here. Good service, comfortable room, hot breakfast-and with a AAA discount. The manager was friendly and helpful at the end of a long day. Calling ahead to check availability and rates seems to be a good strategy, since the rate was well under the quoted prices on the web. Would recommend it!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank Vistark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you so much for the awesome review you wrote for the Comfort Inn & Suites in El Paso, TX in TripAdvisor.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one, please come back and see us again real soon.

Sincerely,

Martha Harris
Operations Manager
Comfort Inn and Suites
(915) 225-7890

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed one night on the way through El Paso to California. The front desk clerk was extremely pleasant and accommodating. The bed was comfortable and room was clean. The breakfast was hot and fresh! And the dining area was clean and cozy. Can't beat the value at this spot!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Brittany W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you so much for the awesome review you wrote for the Comfort Inn & Suites in El Paso, TX. We really appreciate you taking the time to do that.

We love it when we receive reviews such as yours. It means we are on the right track to help our guests feel welcome and at home when they stay with us.
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again real soon.

Sincerely,

Martha Harris
Operations Manager
Comfort Inn and Suites
(915) 225-7890

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

The hotel staff, were friendly and very helpful, particularly Norma at the front desk. I had a clean room with clean linens. I definately plan to stay in this hotel again as they far exceed my expectations.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lizbeth87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you so much for the awesome review you wrote for the Comfort Inn & Suites in El Paso, TX in TripAdvisor.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team and I will make sure to let Norma know about your comment. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Martha Harris
Operations Manager
Comfort Inn and Suites
(915) 225-7890

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Nice looking ! comfortable beds ! good happy hour ! I stayed in the suite even with 2 beds and a kitchen I had enough room to hang out !!! air conditioner worked OK !!!

Aside from that ;

I want to THANK !!! NORMA for the EXCELLENT customer service that she offered me today at the front desk. :)

Room Tip: Every $$$ is worth the stay!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emili i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will let Norma know about your comment she will be happy to hear about it.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Martha Harris
Operations Manager
Comfort Inn and Suites
9152257890

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

While nice looking, even comfortable beds, this hotel is so noisy I would not stay again. Not only did we hear doors shutting (hard to shut quietly) until midnight and a couple times during the night and a LOT starting about 6 am, but there was also excessive noise from the water pipes. I heard what sounded like 8 different showers, so it wasn't just next door and there was a loud clicking coming from the bathroom perhaps from pipes heating up or something, but it was loud! When someone walked by we could hear them talking as though we had no door at all, we even heard the housekeeping carts! The interior walls seem like they are made of paper. It was not a restful experience. There coffee is not very good and not hot enough at 8:45 am, and very standard breakfast in the "breakfast room" on the third floor. It was strange, rather sterile like a cafeteria. The rooms are nice and it is a modern hotel, but that's all I can say that's positive.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank HersheyCoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to do a review about the Comfort Inn & Suites.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience. We are so sorry that you did not have a great experience with us. Getting a great night sleep is very important.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
Thank you again for sharing your experience and I apologize again for the inconvenience.


Sincerely,

Martha Harris
Operations Manager
Comfort Inn and Suites
(915)225-7890

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

I am only giving this hotel a 4 because 1) our room had no fridge and 2) our air conditioner didn't work. Aside from that, this hotel was very clean and modern. The staff was also very friendly. The rooms were a bit on the small side, but all-in-all we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maggie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2013

Thank you very much for your review in TripAdvisor.
I apologize that your stay was not up to your expectations. We value your business.
I do hope that the next time you are in El Paso you will stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Martha Harris
Operations Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites
El Paso, TX
(915) 225-7890

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
1.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
0.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport

Address: 6645 Gateway Blvd W, El Paso, TX 79925-3617
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range: £56 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing