We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Safe, friendly hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard El Paso Airport
Ranked #32 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Ended up staying here 1 night on way to Missisippi..and 1 night on return trip.
Very clean, inviting hotel. There was a snafu on my initial checkin, but manager Jesse helped resolve the issue. Front desk personnel were beyond friendly and helpful; especially Ale.
We got a corner room (236) both times! It is right off the freeway (though we did have a time figuring out the mapquest directions once we were on the frontage road), but we never heard any freeway noise.
The lobby is very warm and inviting..big bathroom and vanity area and very comfy beds.
Modern chic furniture and a small fridge and microwave in the room.

My favorite most feature however was the outdoor pool! Landscaped beautifully and at 1000pm at night, it and the hot tub were mighty inviting. It is only about 5/12' deep...but wonderfully refreshing.

On our next roadtrip I would DEFINETLY stay here again. Oh, also has a restaurant/bar.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ca Mama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

The Courtyard El Paso Airport thanks you for posting your comments through Trip Advisor. I hope your Mississippi trip was a good one and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we see you soon in the near future!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard El Paso Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2013

Staff was very friendly and engaging. They asked for floor preference right away and that made this trip a great pleasure. I chose upper floor and it was nice to sleep without hearing people milling around the hallway.

Room Tip: Try for upper floor rooms on the Northside of the hotel. This puts you away from the Interstate and...
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank miguel s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

The Courtyard El Paso Airport thanks you for posting your comments through Trip Advisor. I’m happy to know that our front desk asked for your floor preference and was given to you. We appreciate your comment about our staff being very friendly and engaged. We strive to be hospitable to all our guests. We hope to have you as our guest in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2013

Staying at the Courtyard was wonderful! Thank you to the great staff! Every aspect of the experience was great. The grounds were well kept and clean. The interior was warm and welcoming. The amenities were awesome. The rooms were tidy, clean, organized, and cozy. I LOVED the balcony.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rcazares83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

The Courtyard El Paso Airport thanks you for posting your comments through Trip Advisor. Thank you for mentioning all the amenities that you enjoyed during your stay. We love the fact that you felt “Cozy” in our rooms and “LOVED” our balcony. We hope to see you real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

This hotel has been one of the greatest hotels I have stayed, the rooms are clean and nice. The staff was extremely friendly as well. The whirlpool is also very nice next to the bed. Would love to stay again. Altogether it was a perfect experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrian_C_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

The Courtyard El Paso Airport thanks you for posting your comments through Trip Advisor. Thank you for ranking us as one of the “greatest hotels” you have stayed at. We are one of the few hotels in El Paso who have whirlpools in our sleeping rooms. We are glad you had the “Perfect Experience” with us. We hope to see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

I've stayed at Courtyard's all over the country and this El Paso outpost is what I've come to expect of their renovations - comfortable, work-friendly lobby and rooms, clean and modern decor, basic food and beverage options. The staff here truly are gems from those welcoming you and handling your reservation (I had to flip flop reservations with my colleague) and those handling the cafe (they went above and beyond to make me something not quite on the menu). I would definitely consider staying here again.

As others have noted, it can be a bit loud because the highway is right there. For the most part I was able to sleep through it with earplugs.

Room Tip: You may be able to request a room that is on the local street side, on the other side of the buildin...
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tilrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

The Courtyard El Paso Airport thanks you for posting your comments through Trip Advisor. I love the title you gave us! “Staff makes all the difference” and YES they are “gems”. It brings us pleasure to take care each guest that walks into our property and brings us joy to read comments such as yours. We also want to thank you for reading other reviews and making suggestions. We truly value your comments! We hope to see you soon tilrose!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013 via mobile

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel near the airport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. The bistro had good food at a reasonable price. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting El Paso.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NastiaTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

The Courtyard El Paso Airport thanks you for posting your comments through Trip Advisor. It brings us much delight to know you enjoyed your stay with us to include taking advantage of our Bistro food at a reasonable price. We want to thank you for recommending Courtyard El Paso to others. We really appreciate that.  We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

I stayed at this hotel last week and once again I was blown away by the great hospitality. My room was spotless upon arrival, with the temperature set just right. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast hit the spot. This is conveniently located with an easy in and out.

I will be staying here again soon!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank felanmichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne R, General Manager at Courtyard El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Thank you for posting your comments through Trip Advisor about the Courtyard El Paso Airport. We take pride in our clean designed rooms. We are delighted that you were able to relax on our new mattress and the room was at the right temperature upon arrival. We will be seeing you soon! Take care @felanmichael!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso Airport
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport
7.1 mi away
Courtyard EL Paso East/I-10
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn El Paso
Residence Inn El Paso
#39 of 81 in El Paso
146 reviews
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites El Paso Airport
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard El Paso Airport

Address: 6610 International Rd, El Paso, TX 79925-3614
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: £72 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard El Paso Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Odigeo, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Courtyard El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott El Paso Airport Hotel El Paso
El Paso Marriott
El Paso Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing