We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton Garden Inn” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport
Ranked #14 of 82 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hilton Garden Inn”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

Overall the Hilton Garden Inn did a good job. Some things like the establishment or look of the room, does not exceed but it is still good. I did enjoy himself for the price I paid and that is what made it worth my time. what this hotel exceeded at was the front desk and restaurant personnel, they were kind prompt and very helpful. They were very efficient and were always trying to improve.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Your comments do go a long way with the staff and myself. Although the rooms lack something I am pleased the staff made you feel at home. It is our goal to always find ways to improve in not just service but overall. Thank you again!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    211
    85
    46
    16
    11
See reviews for
64
53
12
224
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tallinn
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

Convenient location, close to airport. Friendly staff and excellent service. Clean and comfortable room. Wifi available, pool and good breakfast. Complementary shuttle service within a radius of 4 mile was very nice. It was a very pleasant stay.

Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Lyylis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Thank you for your most recent feedback on your stay with us. I am glad to hear the hotel was what you expected and the service from the staff was outstanding. We hope that next time you are in the area we will have the pleasure of having you as our guest. Thank you and safe travels!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heber City, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2013

Clean. Super helpful, welcoming and friendly staff in all departments. Very service oriented - hard to find in business hotels these days, but so great. I would stay here again in a heartbeat! I slept well in comfortable bed. Food was tasty. Bar service was friendly and welcoming.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Marty H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Thank you for your comments and I am pleased to hear what great time and service you had while staying at our hotel. I will let the staff know of their accomplishment with your stay and look forward to your next visit. Thank you again and have a great day!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansfield, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

Nice priced hotel for area - clean and updated and staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again when in El Paso. Not the greatest location but easily accessible from airport, and right off freeway.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Marva M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Thank you for you stay with us and it was our pleasure having you as our guest. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and glad you will look us up in the future. Thank you again and have great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

Everyone that I encountered at this hotel was unbelievably pleasant and helpful. Whether face to face, or on the phone, this group of people seem to function as a cohesive team that actually enjoys what they do. It made my longer than planned stay a little more pleasant than it otherwise would have been.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Christopher W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Thank you for your comments!!! I am pleased to hear what a great experience you had at the hotel and I will share your comments with the staff as they work hard to make our guest feel welcomed and at home. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013

Everything was great: cleanliness, the overall room, staff friendliness, amenities, location. I stayed in this hotel over the labor day weekend for a music festival in town. They even offered a complementary shuttle to the festival! It was awesome. The stay was a bit pricey during this weekend (which is understandable) so the only complaint I have is that the breakfast was expensive; it was good, but I'd rather have had a simple and free continental breakfast. Other than that, I was satisfied with my experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Enrique O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 13 September 2013
Thank you for staying with us during the music festival and we are glad you had such a great time. It was are pleasure having you stay with us and hope we get to see you next year if not sooner. Thank you again and have a great day!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toluca Mex
Level Contributor
90 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2013

I found this hotel to be very well located right out of the airport by the interstate, they provided with shuttle service to the airport and good breakfast. I found the room to be clean and bed comfortable. The room provides with adequate noise isolation, you can barely hear the noise from the cars from I-10. I left my Ipad on the room and called back to the Hotel, they sent me the Ipad to the airport with the shuttle driver, what else can I ask for?

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Blur_78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Thank you for your comments on your stay with us. It was a pleasure we could be assistance with your stay at the hotel. It was our pleasure to help you in your time of need with your ipad. On behalf of the staff we thank you for your stay and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
1.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn El Paso-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso/University
5.7 mi away
Doubletree Hotel El Paso Downtown/City Center
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport
Address: 6650 Gateway Blvd East, El Paso, TX 79915
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 82 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The smart choice for a stay just minutes from El Paso Airport With a great location near El Paso International Airport, you can make the most of your time in the area when you stay at the Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport hotel. Just off Interstate-10, you'll be within easy reach of Fort Bliss, numerous local businesses, and great shopping and dining options. Our hotel in El Paso, TX lets you stay connected with free high-speed internet access, work in the business center, or just relax with the kids at the outdoor pool. Keep fit with a workout in the fitness center, or take it easy with a drink in the Pavilion Lounge. The Great American Grill restaurant offers cooked-to-order breakfasts, lunches and dinners. With the adjustable Garden Sleep System bed, you can enjoy a deep sleep and wake-up refreshed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing