We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I was traveling with my family, we were 5 adults, but for...”
Review of Ramada El Paso

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada El Paso
Ranked #29 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I was traveling with my family, we were 5 adults, but for make the reservation only we can set 4 persons for the room, Also I think the space for the breackfast its to small,, but the room its excellent, the staff was excelent too.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ismael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (615)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

437 - 443 of 615 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2014

I was surprised when I went down for breakfast, I was expecting bad coffee and a pastry but you surprised me with a variety of items including healthy ones.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Adriana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Aurora L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Curtis C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JaneteFGuardia
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2014

For a place to sleep and take a shower, this is well worth the price. If you spend a lot of time in your hotel room, this is probably not the place for you.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ReidAdair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
1.0 mi away
Days Inn EL Paso Airport East
1.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#38 of 81 in El Paso
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham EL Paso Airport
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
5.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada El Paso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada El Paso

Address: 8250 Gateway East Boulevard, I-10, exit #29- Lomaland Dr, El Paso, TX 79907
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: £37 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada El Paso 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Suite Hotel Near Shopping and Medical Center Conveniently located off Interstate 10, Ramada El Paso hotel near Juarez, Mexico, features amenities to help you feel refreshed and restored. Our El Paso hotel features free large-vehicle parking. Wake up to free continental breakfast and a USA Today. Free Wi-Fi Internet access is offered throughout our hotel, and handicapped-accessible and non-smoking rooms are available in our all-suites hotel. Relax at the end of the day in our outdoor pool and outdoor whirlpool spa or get in a workout at our fitness center. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada El Paso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Suites El Paso Hotel El Paso
El Paso Ramada
Ramada Hotel El Paso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing