We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites El Paso Airport
Ranked #15 of 80 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 May 2014

My business stay went very well; the staff was very friendly, the reception was nice, the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. There was quite a selection for breakfast and I enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Wanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for your comments on your stay with us. It was great to have you as a guest and your comments go a long way. I have shared them with the staff and it brought a smile to their face. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

239 - 245 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2014

Excellent value for money. Quiet, comfortable and well situated for airport and major roads. Suites are large and well appointed. Service is excellent. Check in check out process is quick and easy. The breakfast is satisfactory on the weekend and more so during the work week. It is a hilton and meets one's expectations of the Hilton name.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Clifton E B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us on your visit to the Sun City. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and you felt a home away from home. We hope next time you are in town we get to see you again. Thank you again and I will share your comments with the staff. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I stayed here for a couple of nights on business and was very pleased with the amenities and service. When I arrived in El Paso, I was unable to get a rental car right away so I took a cab to the hotel. The next morning, the hotel shuttled me back to the airport (free of charge) so I could pick up the rental. The ride to the airport is no more than 10 minutes, and the hotel is located right off the main highway so it was easy to get everywhere. The room had a large kitchen with a full size fridge and microwave, and a good size vanity area in the bathroom. There is a complimentary breakfast that is offered every morning, and the staff in particular was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shannon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrian P, Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for your comments on your stay with us. We are glad to have you as our guest and we are glad you enjoyed the services we provide, especially the use of the shuttle to help get your rental car. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

I had a four-night stay and was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. The beds are very comfortable. Having a full kitchen was a great plus for me. The internet speed was much faster than at comparable hotels I have stayed at. The staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Leticia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivet R, General Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

I want to begin by thanking you for choosing our property during your recent trip to El Paso. We are pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities that our hotel has to offer. We hope that during your next visit to El Paso you choose to stay with us again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Hotel is located very close to El Paso airport and is a Hilton property if you are a Hilton Honors member. If your are going to be in the El Paso area for a few days, hotel has a completely equipped kitchen which was nice. The rooms are large and spacious and the complimentary breakfast and managers reception in the evening are a plus.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Barbara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivet R, General Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

We are pleased to know that you found great value in our hotel. We strive to give the our guest a bang for their buck by providing useful amenities, great space, and amazing service. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

This hotel was wonderful. I was pleased with everything from check-in to check-out! Staff was friendly and room was very clean. Breakfast was great as well. Will defiantly go back and look for Homewood suites whenever I travel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Megan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivet R, General Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad to know that our staff was friendly as this brings a lot of comfort to all of our guests. Our breakfast is a very important amenity that we offer our guests, therefore, it is very satisfying to know that we are accomplishing the delivery of this amenity at a great level. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to choose us on your next visit to El Paso.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

I was quite surprised on how friendly everyone was and how well kept the hotel is. Our room was perfect and the bed was very comfortable. The only thing i would say to improve is the pillows they were somewhat flat, but otherwise i can not complain about anything.

We held a small luncheon for the Volleyball team and the star went out of their way to ensure everything was perfect. Daniel at the front counter was very helpful and made sure that nothing went wrong, and David the kitchen staff along with the woman that took care of breakfast were there the whole time and ensured we had everything for the luncheon.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luv2beonvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivet R, General Manager at Homewood Suites El Paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

We are pleased to know that your stay with us was enjoyable. We are so glad to know that our staff made a great impression as we strive to make you feel at home when in our hotel. We are currently in the process of changing not only our pillows, but our bedding. Soon you should be able to see these changes in all Homewood Suites as it is a National project. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton El Paso Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Paso Sunland Park
1.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites El Paso Airport

Address: 6656 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79915-1005
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in El Paso
#12 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: £78 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites El Paso Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites El Paso Airport Hotel El Paso
El Paso Homewood Suites
El Paso Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing