We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Sunland Park Inn
Ranked #51 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Reviewed 6 October 2013

My stay for 2 days was really nice here. With my tv on & the ac unit running, the traffic along the main street in front was barely heard. I look foward to my next stay when in El Paso. Stayed Oct. 4-Oct6 2013. A.J.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank likepaso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

111 - 117 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2013

Older motel above average accommodations, free breakfast is average. Rooms are well maintained and motel is close to the freeway with easy access. Good eating establishments are very close, from McDonalds to Texas Steak house, shopping mall with major department stores is close also.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Leland C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

This is a very nice B/W. Problem is - it is within a mile or two of the Mex/US border and there is a high level of security. Locked doors to the lobby, pool, etc. Odd numbered rooms face the highway and railroad - S/B avoided. Even numbered rooms in the back are quiet. Nothing to walk to; even though I thought (by checking "dinning" on the B/W web site) there were several nice restaurants. Rosa's Cantina (see my review) is close by.

Room Tip: Avoid odd numbered rooms; ask for even numbered rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmigoJuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Traveler78726
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 January 2013

After a drive of over 630 miles from Grand Prairie Tx and taking into consideration that all hotels along the I20 are way too expensive, we were very pleased to find this very good looking hotel from the outside with its palm trees and the nice colors of the exterior of the building, we were greeted by the receptionnist who was very helpful and gave answers to all our questions. Well situated outside the city for those heading west. Rooms are very clean, beds confortable.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 846Bruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2013

This was my best stay at a Best Western in a long time. The Hostess was very professional and helpful. The room is clean and pleasant. The breakfast at the restaurant net door was good and the staff there was friendly and just as helpful.






  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank SHAREEF A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DAVID P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn University
Sleep Inn University
#47 of 81 in El Paso
96 reviews
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - El Paso - West
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites University
Quality Suites University
#57 of 81 in El Paso
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Paso Sunland Park
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso West Bartlett
1.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites El Paso
SpringHill Suites El Paso
#33 of 81 in El Paso
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Sunland Park Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Sunland Park Inn

Address: 1045 Sunland Park Dr, El Paso, TX 79922-1325
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range: £54 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Sunland Park Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, getaroom.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Sunland Park Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Sunland Park Hotel El Paso
El Paso Best Western
Best Western El Paso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing