We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 El paso Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
180
126
131
73
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
126
131
73
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvillage inntruck driverroom was cleanshuttle serviceel paso airportnice poolcontinental breakfastenjoyed my stayfront desk staffa great place to staygreat customer servicealexissuper8dealershipwalmartinterstatetexas
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Beds were not queen as said on the website. Towels were dirty. Room clean. No elevator and no help with bags.
The staff in the morning were excellent but the night staff could not be less helpful- Didn't help with bags (two women with 3 big suitcases), gave us the wrong room number and didn't give us accurate directions. He seemed to care less about customer service.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Obdulia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

We are very sorry for not meeting your expectations. Our rooms with queen size beds are all the singles and the rooms with 2 beds are both full size. This information is available on all websites once you make a reservation. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

I stayed at the Super 8 for the ending week of April and left on May. I got a king size bed suite and let me tell you it was a great experience the pool was awesome the staff was great if I forgot something at home they bring it to my room I recommend this hotel to anyone driving by El Paso :)

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arturo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

This is great news and thank you for reviewing us!! We love to treat all of our guests as if they were royalty. We are thrilled to hear about your experience and we will see you next time you're in El Paso!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2013

I was so happy with the breakfast I was so happy with the pool I loved the room and everything in the hotel.i will stay again. .oh I loved pillow. The parking was s I big and clean it was a very nice experience the room was clean and comfy and cheap.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanchez0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

Thank you for you excellent review!! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you for your service and we hope to see you soon. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews