We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I Love Super 8 El Paso Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 El paso Airport
Ranked #39 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Chihuahua
1 review
“I Love Super 8 El Paso Airport”
Reviewed 24 August 2013

I'd like to thank to the guys from the front desk, specially Mr. Rohit for all his kindness and hospitality!! Every time I arrive to El Paso Super 8 hotel, he makes me feel so welcome!!!
I highly recommend this great place! The travelers won't ever regret to check in at this great place, besides all this mentioned, the hotel is always clean and comfortable!!!

I love super 8 hotel!!!

Room Tip: If you come with your family, don't hesitate to ask the hotel manager to place you near by the s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sergio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, 6 September 2013
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!!! We are happy to hear that you had a great time at our property!! We will see you soon!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

533 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    174
    118
    119
    63
    59
See reviews for
135
96
82
160
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chihuahua Na
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Asked for ground floor room, because of a back injury, even got early to be sure. Frontdesk agreed and at 11pm they had no ground floor room! they asked to see mgr next day, only got $10 off next stay. There were pistacios on the floor of the room, hair in the bath.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jorge U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, 24 August 2013
Thank you for your review. I apologize for not being able to provide you with a downstairs room. Requests on your reservations are only read when you are checking in and by 11pm all the downstairs rooms are all possibly rented. Please give us a call early morning or afternoon of the date you are arriving to inform us that you will be needing a downstairs room so we can save you one. Once again thank you for your review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2013

My family and I decided to stop here on our way to Houston due to heavy rain. We definitely made the right decision. At check in we were greeted with a warm welcome and a few laughs. We stay at super 8 through out the country however this hotel was the best one we've been to by far. The pool was great and Rebecca even had staff take us out a table so we could grill in the luscious courtyard. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We had a blast, made a few friends and will definitely be returning on our drive home. Thank you Super 8 el Paso.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lavender148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, 24 August 2013
We are very happy to hear that you had a great time and made some new friends with our staff!! We love to treat our guest as part of our family. Thank you for your review and we look forward for your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chihuahua, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2013

I just stayed in room 157 [7-31-2013] which is on the bottom floor, non-smoking. It's all the way in the back away from the freeway noise, which I didn't hear. I wanted to this Hotel a 10 out of 10 for the price but the TV reception was a 5 and the Internet was a 2 !!!! A, 2 !!! Very low speed and had to constantly re-connect. The room was very clean, with a frig/freezer, microwave etc and the bed was VERY comfortable, which was very nice for the price. Cant say too much about the pool cause I just walked by it. Water looked abit murky but I heard kids playing there. Didn't check out the breakfast. Location is close to the mall. It's 2013, people want Internet, fast, now, but it's not at this location, sorry Super 8.....

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank folsom73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, 24 August 2013
Thank you for your review!! We are happy to hear about your stay with us. We apologize about the internet, we have installed more internet routers throughout the entire property and our internet is now fast and accessible. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2013

It nice. Very good service . I will come back again.Room was clean.front desk staff is so friendly. This is very big hotel and clean. Even. Breakfast was good.i will recommend this hotel even parking. Lot is so big and clean. Good for truck drivers! !!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank greggr562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, 24 August 2013
Thank you for you excellent review!! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you for your stay and we hope to see you soon. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Beds were not queen as said on the website. Towels were dirty. Room clean. No elevator and no help with bags.
The staff in the morning were excellent but the night staff could not be less helpful- Didn't help with bags (two women with 3 big suitcases), gave us the wrong room number and didn't give us accurate directions. He seemed to care less about customer service.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Obdulia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8elpasoairport, Manager at Super 8 El paso Airport, responded to this review, 24 August 2013
We are very sorry for not meeting your expectations. Our rooms with queen size beds are all the singles and the rooms with 2 beds are both full size. This information is available on all websites once you make a reservation. Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
4.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#36 of 81 in El Paso
227 reviews
12.6 mi away
Days Inn El Paso West
Days Inn El Paso West
#51 of 81 in El Paso
138 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn Airport East
Quality Inn Airport East
#57 of 81 in El Paso
108 reviews
2.2 mi away
Days Inn EL Paso Airport East
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 El paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 El paso Airport

Property: Super 8 El paso Airport
Address: 7144 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79915-1201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in El Paso
#17 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 El paso Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 El paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel El Paso
Best Western El Paso
El Paso Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing