We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great quick breakfast options” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Whataburger

Whataburger
Ranked #78 of 1,526 Restaurants in El Paso
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Orange County
Level Contributor
63 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“great quick breakfast options”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2014

The breakfast taquito is there version of a breakfast burrito. I love their hash browns too. Service quick and food was fresh.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank seasunsounds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    18
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
78 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Patty Melt”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

First time visit and I had the patty melt. Filled with lots of onions and cheese, yummy. The place itself was busy and did not appear to be as clean as it could of been.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kim1210_25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Enjoy your hamburger!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

First time eating a hamburger at this place, result: good!!! The French fries gave a good flavor and the consistency is nice.
The service was excellent!!!
Cons.: you have to paid for the dressing.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ricucho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
198 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Time tested”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

Whataburger has been around for a MIGHTY long time. While in El pasoTexas (on military duty) it was always a treat to visit this location. The food is fresh and always hot and good. If you have to eat at a fast food burger joint you'd do we'll to give them a try !

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LMcNeese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
126 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great Chili Cheeseburgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013

Usually, I am not a fan of fast food joints, byt they have the best chili-cheeseburgers I have ever had. They put a layer of green chilis on top of the burger. I could stuff my face with them all day.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Whataburger also viewed

 

Been to Whataburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing