We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Molto comodo per chi viaggia per lavoro”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Holiday Inn El Paso West-Sunland Park
Ranked #17 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cris_TO71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (539)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

535 - 539 of 539 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kinn75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
Thank freq_trav_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reisender290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank voyageurStrasbourg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
9.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso/University
9.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport
9.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn El Paso West-Sunland Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn El Paso West-Sunland Park

Address: 900 Sunland Park Drive, El Paso, TX 79922-1324 (Formerly Holiday Inn El Paso-Sunland Pk Dr & I-10 W)
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in El Paso
#8 Business Hotel in El Paso
#10 Romantic Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: £74 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn El Paso West-Sunland Park 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in our resort style villas enjoyable for both business & pleasure. With 175 guest rooms, the tranquil pathways lead you along the property & peaceful ambiance. Enjoy a newly remodeled King or Double Queen or you can upgrade to one of our amazing bi-level suites. Great for business, pleasure or extended stay, we have the perfect room for you. All our guest rooms are 100% Non-smoking, but we offer smoking areas. Free secured high-speed internet is provided for last minute business needs or streaming favorite shows. The 24hr pantry is stocked with all the necessities you need. Downtown is just 7 miles east of the hotel & Southwest University Park. Enjoy 24hr Shuttle Service to the Casino or business within our 3 mile radius. Our event space is perfect for a business meeting or elegant event. Our gorgeous pool and hot tub area is perfect for relaxing. There is a $50 non-refundable deposit will allow your cat or dog to stay with you and there is a designated pet area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn El Paso West-Sunland Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn El Paso-Sunland And i-10 w.
Holiday Inn El Paso-Sunland & i-10 w. Hotel El Paso
El Paso Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing