We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One my way”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland
Ranked #48 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    62
    52
    23
    21
See reviews for
90
47
26
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Highland Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014

This hotel, which is on the frontage road of I !0 is dated and worn and in need of a makeover. The outdoor pool was far from inviting although the weather when we were there was not swimming pool weather. As other reviewers suggest, the room itself was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was a step above the normal La Quinta offerings. The neighborhood did not look the best and we would not suggest walking to nearby restaurants (there is a Denny's in front of the property). The hotel did have a night security guard on the premises. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful but I am not sure that I would ever return to this property until a makeover is completed. There are several more inviting LaQuintas just down the road. However I do believe that the rates at this hotel are less that the other LaQuintas in El Paso and therefore from a value perspective, this hotel would be fine for an overnight stay that will last only a few hours.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fltraveler32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Excellent hotel to stop at. This is our second time staying at la Quinta lomaland. It is very clean the beds are really comfortable and the staff is very friendly. Don't hesitate and book your stay at la Quinta lomaland

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El Paso, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013 via mobile

Hotel room was ok, kinda small but clean. Beds were super comfortable and staff was kind. Recommend you get down to lobby quick, they have a great breakfast with a lot of options. The coffee howeverwas not that great. Decent stay, liked walking to the restaurants next to hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank savannahHarris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Been staying her for while for business purposes and the staff has been wonderful !! Any problem I might have they don't hesitate to fix I've had been at other hotels before this one but nobody beats the rates or customer service they have!(:

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank 22sal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Airport East
Quality Inn Airport East
#57 of 81 in El Paso
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#36 of 81 in El Paso
227 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn EL Paso Airport East
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites  I-10 East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland

Property: La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland
Address: 11033 Gateway Blvd W, El Paso, TX 79935-5003
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in El Paso
#23 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn El Paso Lomaland Hotel El Paso
La Quinta El Paso
El Paso La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing