We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
105
73
64
29
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
73
64
29
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanovernight securityan older propertyparking lotroom keywaffleswould stay here againcontinental breakfastthe breakfast areaconvenient locationfront desk clerkgreat place to staybusiness tripdennysfreewaytxwalmart
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 300 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Abilene, Texas
1
Reviewed 3 March 2014

The room was clean & cheap, staff were nice (with exception of a couple front desk clerks who were a little snippy & charged me 2 nights by accident instead of 1, and my room didn't have a fridge), everything else was perfect! And theres free breakfast w/ waffles and more. Definitely will stay here again when I go back!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Freeport, Texas
1
Reviewed 23 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Houston, Texas
1
Reviewed 16 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2014

This hotel, which is on the frontage road of I !0 is dated and worn and in need of a makeover. The outdoor pool was far from inviting although the weather when we were there was not swimming pool weather. As other reviewers suggest, the room itself was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was a step above the normal La Quinta offerings. The neighborhood did not look the best and we would not suggest walking to nearby restaurants (there is a Denny's in front of the property). The hotel did have a night security guard on the premises. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful but I am not sure that I would ever return to this property until a makeover is completed. There are several more inviting LaQuintas just down the road. However I do believe that the rates at this hotel are less that the other LaQuintas in El Paso and therefore from a value perspective, this hotel would be fine for an overnight stay that will last only a few hours.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fltraveler32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Leander, Texas
1
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Excellent hotel to stop at. This is our second time staying at la Quinta lomaland. It is very clean the beds are really comfortable and the staff is very friendly. Don't hesitate and book your stay at la Quinta lomaland

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews