We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Road trip 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland
Ranked #48 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Whittier, California
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Road trip 2014”
Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

I selected this hotel for the reviews. I was extremely surprised with the layout of the room. Very clean spacious comfortable bed. I made a wise choice plus the price was very affordable and we get breakfast- Happy traveler

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank MARTHA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    62
    52
    23
    21
See reviews for
90
47
26
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Stayed one night on driving through El Paso. Luckily the first La Quinta we had tried had no vacancies and an indifferent front desk staff. So down the road we found this hotel. Very friendly and helpful front line staff. Room was clean and quiet. Not many places to walk the dog but Denny's is right next door for meals. Would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KandBOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chino, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Enjoy your business or pleasure trip stopping thru Ontario California going to Los Angeles and beyond and let the folks at La Quinta take care of you. The pool and hot tub are a great way to unwind. Big shopping and eating places a mile away.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ricky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 26 March 2014

This is an older property, so it comes with challenges! There are not enough plugs for charging devices. The location on the east side, right off I-10, next to a Dennys is a big plus. It was reasonably clean-hair left on the shower wall and stained carpet, the bed was very comfortable, the old fashioned "motel type" a.c. worked but is a little loud, which helps as white noise. The staff is very nice, and i saw security walking the complex at night. Hey you get what you pay for and at around $50, you can't beat it! I stay there every time I'm in El Paso

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Grat place to stay very pet friendly very nice staff very clean rooms very comfortable beds and everything works great you'll just need more cable TV for the channel is Gina town for the TV or cable except for us to add please get school sex that's me to be done other all overall it was a very nice place to say and very wonderful not having to pay for your pad or vice versa I was in a very very wonderful place

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kelli P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontana
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We booked four rooms for our family members, and we enjoyed our stay as always. We especially like to book the suites for ourselves, so that my husband and I can watch different shows or use the internet without disturbing the other. Thanks, La Quinta!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Adolfo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 3 March 2014

The room was clean & cheap, staff were nice (with exception of a couple front desk clerks who were a little snippy & charged me 2 nights by accident instead of 1, and my room didn't have a fridge), everything else was perfect! And theres free breakfast w/ waffles and more. Definitely will stay here again when I go back!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Airport East
Quality Inn Airport East
#57 of 81 in El Paso
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
Red Roof Inn El Paso East
#36 of 81 in El Paso
227 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn EL Paso Airport East
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites  I-10 East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland

Property: La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland
Address: 11033 Gateway Blvd W, El Paso, TX 79935-5003
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in El Paso
#23 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn El Paso Lomaland Hotel El Paso
La Quinta El Paso
El Paso La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing