We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good stay for price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn El Paso - Airport
Ranked #56 of 82 Hotels in El Paso
El Paso, United States
1 review
“Good stay for price”
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Room was clean, nice and very comfortable. Beds where soft and comfy. There was not a big breakfast selection. Front desk staff wasn't to friendly - she wasn't rude - she just wasn't friendly....I would probably stay there again for the price.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Regina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    51
    53
    35
    23
See reviews for
74
30
24
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Newly renovated and the best customer service you can get. They have gone above and beyond to meet my needs and to make my guest experience the best it can be. I rarely leave reviews but the great job they are doing here needs to be said.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Female Night desk clerk didn't speak or understand English very well. Female Housekeepers do NOT speak any English. Air conditioner fan wouldn't stay on and sounded like a helicopter taking off (loud). Female Housekeepers yelling in Spanish from upstairs to downstairs (went on for hours). Renovations to some rooms not disclosed prior to check-in. (My room next door). Large, loud trucks and workers began making noise at 5a.m.! Housekeepers and workers chasing each other and goofing off while yelling in Spanish right in front of my room.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank DisappointedJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013 via mobile

Dirty, nasty, smelly. Big disappointment for LA Quinta! Mold on ceiling in shower/tub. Carpet almost black from stains and dirt. How hard is it to clean the carpets? Walls dirty and stained. Sink still dirty.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank bonbontexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2013

We liked the two rooms both with flat screen TVs. Pillows are bad. Beds are comfortable. The bathroom was atrocious. The bathtub faucet was rusty and moldy throughout the bottom 1/3 of the tile. It was worse than any bathroom I've stayed in and that includes 3rd world countries. There is peeling paint and the whole surroundings seem ghetto. It's cheap though and we did sleep well.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shawna70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso Cielo Vista
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn El Paso East Lomaland
4.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites El Paso East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The Soluna Hotel
The Soluna Hotel
#40 of 82 in El Paso
46 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn El Paso - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn El Paso - Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn El Paso - Airport
Address: 6140 Gateway East, El Paso, TX 79905-2004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 82 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn El Paso - Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn El Paso - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Airport Hotel El Paso
La Quinta El Paso
La Quinta Airport
El Paso La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing