We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
101
132
96
38
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
132
96
38
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelboiled eggsroom was cleanwafflesplace to stayeasy accessnice staystaff was friendlyroad tripconvenient locationparking lotwalmartpetcerealtucsoninterstaterates
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dirty and roach infested and the hotel is noisy. There is another LQ on the other side of Mesa Blvd that is an LQ Inn and Suites. I've stayed there and it's clean and quiet. Stay at that one, stay away from this one it's called an LQ Inn. It's not an Inn and suites.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn El Paso West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Anthony,

We want to take this opportunity to apologize for the pest and cleanliness issues that you experienced. The safety and comfort of our guests is very important to us. Your concerns have not been taken lightly. We are working diligently with our staff and pest Management Company to combat any problems. Again, please accept our sincere apology. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future to better your opinion.

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room had a king size bed. Somewhat soft mattress for me. I like a hard mattress. Large bathroom. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was what would be expected at a discounted hotel but still very adequate. The rooms were clean.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 183larryz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent Hotel near of stores like walmart, Golden Corral, Burlington, the check in and check out is very fast has a good and clean rooms, the pool it´s great to enjoy before the shopinngs, the front desk is friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ivan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this place needs a serious clean up fm top to bottom, upon arriving i noticed lot of prostution and ladies of the night working girls and druggy people hanging out, check into my room, kids and wife laid down and we scratching all night and when they woke up , there were lots of bites fm biting bugs in the room. told front desk and he was supposed to pass along to manager and i never got a call i am pissed

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QUINTA596, Manager at La Quinta Inn El Paso West, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Andrew,

I do apologize for the encounters you experienced. Here at La Quinta we strive to provide the best guest experience. If you could please give us a call at the hotel so we can discuss this more. Thank you for taking the time and giving us your review.

Sincerely,

Wanda Flowers
Assistant General Manager
915-833-2522 ext5

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great value, outstanding customer service and dog friendly atmosphere made our visit very nice! We have stayed at this location several times traveling to Arizona and we always enjoy our stay! The breakfast is also a service my kids enjoy!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews
</