We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
El Paso Marriott
Nearby Hotels
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
126
152
76
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
152
76
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungeclose to the airportfront desklobby barvillage innrooms are smallbed was very comfortableroom servicebreakfast buffetoatmealbusiness tripstayed here for one nightconvenient locationgreat roomshuttle servicefort blissfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2013

This hotel may be a 3 and 1/2 star hotel but they nickel and dime you like Motel 6.... 12.50 for in room wi fi Internet on top of your room price then 7.00 plus per page copy fees for the business center... Really! for the prices charged these should be included. At the Radison all of that is included and a delicious cooked to order breakfast! Room was nice and comfortable... It is just irritating that even coffee is extra.... I want to be treated like an old friend when I stay someplace not like an ATM machine!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank racerguyIdaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz P, Manager at El Paso Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. We continually strive to improve our guests' experience and welcome all of your comments.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I booked the Marriott because the Radisson was full... UNBELIEVABLE that a 3 and a half star hotel charges for internet 12.50 (in room) if you want the business center 7.00 plus copy fees... I mentioned that the Radisson all that was free plus a great breakfast (Probably why it is always full) anyway the young lady was very kind and compted me the Wi-Fi in room.... room was nice but not spectacular... Just surprised at all these hidden fees that are not disclosed properly on the site... Much better hospitable options close by...

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank racerguyIdaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz P, Manager at El Paso Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Thank you for choosing Marriott for your recent stay. We continue to strive to improve our guests' experience and appreciate you comments.

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Had a nice stay at this Marriott while on business in El Paso. The only thing that went wrong was the front desk didn't code my key card and I had to go all the way back to the front desk to get it re-coded. Aren't they supposed to double check to ensure it is coded when they hand it to you the first time? Other than that annoyance, the stay was fine. The bed was comfortable. The shower was good and air conditioning was also comfortable and not too loud. Decor was fine...nothing to point out as a deficiency or anything. I will likely stay at this hotel when I return to El Paso on business in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LivinginSanAntonio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz P, Manager at El Paso Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2013

Thank you for posting this review of our property. Guest feedback is the best source we have to use to show us what we need to improve upon. I do apologize for the inconvenience we presented you when you first arrived with your hotel room key not having the correct access. We will be addressing that with our front desk staff to insure that the check in process is an easy one for all of our guests.
We look forward to your next trip to El Paso! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

I stayed here for one night. The staff was friendly and polite. I had breakfast the next morning at the restaurant great food & service. The room was nice & clean. It's close to the airport with a shuttle which is great.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank travelermanPhoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz P, Manager at El Paso Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

We LOVE LOVE LOVE your review! Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel with other TripAdvisor members. We strive, every day, to maintain Marriott's excellent standards, and it is great to know that you think we are doing a good job. We hope to have you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Spouse and I stayed here one night on Marriott rewards points The most positive thing I can say was that the room was clean and well furnished, except for the facts that the bathroom was “micro” in size, there was no vent in the bathroom so a shower steamed up the mirror, the over the bed reading light did not work on one side and the bathtub/shower no-slip strips in the bottom of the tub were bowed and buckling up. The most annoying aspect of the hotel was the lack of free lobby internet access or free wi-fi. As Marriott rewards people - with a Marriott credit cards and silver elite status- we have stayed in multiple Marriott’s in the past few years (Courtyard, Fairfield Inn, Residence Inn, Spring Hill Suites – never a “Marriott” per se) and have never paid for in room wi-fi or lobby computer access. Two staff told us we had to pay – then when we checked out we were told we did not have to pay. TOO late!!! Obviously there is a communication gap between the hotel hierarchy and the staff since we got absolutely conflicting information. We would never stay here again- not a good experience!

Room Tip: We stayed on Concierge level - nothing special and room need work
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank scscientist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz P, Manager at El Paso Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Thank you so much for posting this review of our property. Guest feedback is the best source we have to identify the areas needing improvement. I want to apologize for the confusion regarding our internet service and issues in the guest room. We have discussed these problems with our staff and we will work to improve communications with our guest. Thank you for your loyalty to Marriott and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews