We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We always stay here!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Ranked #9 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Marco Island, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“We always stay here!”
Reviewed 18 January 2014 via mobile

We love this hotel. Great location, clean, quiet, terrific breakfasts, and the nicest staff you would ever want to meet. We visit family in El Paso at least once a year and always stay here. Never a disappointment!

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank keil38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and our staff. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again this year when your travels bring you back to the Sun City!
Sincerely,
Diane Del Real
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    377
    193
    51
    24
    32
See reviews for
185
103
38
315
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014 via mobile

I stayed in hotel while I was visiting family. The room was very comfortable and clean, hotel offers complementary happy hour, in addition it also offers breakfast starting at five in the morning.The hotels airport shuttle is available 24 hours a day, you just need to request it ahead of time.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank fox789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you felt our property was comfortable and clean. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Sun City.
Sincerely,
Diane Del Real
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chula Vista, California
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

I stayed at this hotel for one night as part of my business trip. The rooms are very large and appealing. All usual amenities are provided and very clean. My room was on the second floor facing the pool below. The bed was extremely comfortable and plenty of pillows. The service was exceptional and very friendly. Free Wifi was provided and worked very well. My rate came with a free breakfast at their restaurant near the lobby. This place was very busy in the morning though with only two people providing service. Seemed a bit overwhelming for two people in my opinion. I enjoyed my stay an would return if visiting the El paso area again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pablo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you felt our beds and our staffs' service were exceptional. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Sun City.
Sincerely,
Diane Del Real
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempner
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Once again I am heading to El Paso on a business trip and of course I am going to stay at the Radisson Hotel next to the El Paso Airport. Would not think of staying anywhere else in El Paso. The most friendlist staff, especially Belinda and Mary, the best breakfast, and the most comfortable room. The breakfast is like going to IHOP but better. You order it, they cook it, the friendly staff serves it to you within 5 minutes and it is FREE!!! The omlete and french toast is outstanding. When I was staying there for several weeks I requested a gas grill because I rather BBQ than eat out and they provided me with one and even ask me where I would like them to put it. What more can you asked from a hotel. I plan to use it again the next time I am there. I would recommend to anybody that reads this to give the great hotel a try. You will never regret it.

Room Tip: If you are a club carlson member don't forget to ask for an upgrade. You will never regret it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Billy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
We are so honored to be called your home away from home! We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed your interactions with our staff, loved our free breakfast and slept well in our beds! It is our pleasure to serve you and are so glad you can "get your grill on" while staying long periods with us. Thanks for sticking with us and we look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Diane Del Real
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
British Columbia, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Such a pleasant 3 - 3.5 star hotel I am already booked to return! Lovely, huge and comfortable room with good wifi, micro, fridge, sleep number bed and more. Front desk staff helpful and patient in answering my questions. Park and Stay package easy and economical. Two good restaurants within a few steps of hotel. Full breakfast included and way beyond expectations. Order off menu and wonderful friendly service. Shuttle to airport quick and with nice driver. Pool area was beautiful but did not use on this trip. See you again soon Radisson ELP!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your room, our breakfast, our shuttle and our staff. We are so pleased to here you will be back, that is truly the highest honor a guest can give us! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Sun City.
Sincerely,
Diane Del Real
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boiling Springs, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Hat's off to the staff an management of this hotel. Had a very nice stay an so conveniently located very near the airport an a couple of restaurants. The made to order breakfast is wonderful each morning was the best. Really enjoyed the managers evening reception with two free drinks an popcorn was great thank you. The gym was wonderful an the pool an hot tub very relaxing! Looking forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bobby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast, managers reception and our pool. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Sun City.
Sincerely,
Diane Del Real
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

This is a very nice developed property. Landscaping and decor very nice and clean not only at hotel but throughout the street. This is directly next to airport. It appears as if you can just walk across street to airport. There is a beautiful setting in the lobby with fireplace on.

Ma*y was the staff who checked us in. She was very busy as she was by herself checking guest in. Uniforms are very nice. Upon arrival to our room, the closet door was hanging off its hinge and a lightbulb was out. She quickly addressed this issue and maintenance came right up. Even though property is big, finding your room was very easy. Ma*y provided you with a visual map of where I was in connection to where our room actually was. Ma*y was always available at front desk. Not hiding in the back looking through camera. We dont care if front staff is sitting or standing at desk, which in this instance Ma*y was not sitting. We always knew that someone was "sailing the ship". ALways visible!

The room had a El Paso theme. With the curved arch in the room. The room is spacious with typical Radisson carpeting. Sleep number bed is working. Bed was very firm and comfortable. The bathroom was smaller than what I was used to. Yes, there were actually white towels in bathroom. There is also a swiveled make up mirror in bathroom to put your makeup on with. Nice touch! The coffee station is built into the wall. They have regular lamps---so there are not many plugs to plug in a variety of electronics. The flatscreen is absolutely too small for the room. Water pressure in shower is mediocre. There is a beautiful outdoor setting of the pool and hot tub. With a small waterfall. However, a little bit more of detail needs to be taken from the housekeeping department. The bathroom mirror was dirty. They have had to notice that closet door was not moving and off hinges. The lamps needed dusting. The next morning, housekeeping knocked on our door at 8am,,,,,???? to see if we were still in room. So aggravating.

Now let me write to you about the breakfast. It is complimentary. If you want other items, it is at a charge. The breakfast room was very nice with several flatscreens available. The meals are cooked to order. The free breakfast was so delicious. Mun*ndo was our server. He was phenomenal. Excellent. Very gracious and efficient. He was even running in between his orders to attend to other guest. Who does THAT these days??? No body. We were so impressed. He well deserved the tip we left him. I hope when mgmt reads this review, that they personally acknowledge him for his quality of service.

Would I return to this property? Absolutely. This property is what the Carlson Brand standard is all about. Well worth my money!!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Aspertame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 26 February 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had such great interactions with our staff members and that you enjoyed the physical attributes of the hotel as well. We are ecstatic to here you would return to our hotel, that is truly the highest honor a guest can give. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Sun City.
Sincerely,
Diane Del Real
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
0.2 mi away
Wyndham EL Paso Airport Hotel and Water Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown
6.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso/University
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Property: Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Address: 1770 Airway Blvd, El Paso, TX 79925
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in El Paso
#7 Business Hotel in El Paso
#11 Family Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 239
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson El Paso
El Paso Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing