We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Ranked #9 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Tempe, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel for our niece's graduation and found that it was very clean and comfortable. The hotel provides you with free breakfast tickets for each day you are there, which is pretty awesome! Close to the airport, but traffic isn't bad at all around it, like it is at other airports.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    377
    193
    51
    24
    32
See reviews for
185
103
38
315
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Decatur, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I've stayed here several times on business, and have had excellent stays each time. Rooms are spacious, clean, and nicely furnished. The pools are nice; one indoor and one outdoor. Plus 2 hot tubs; one inddor and one outdoor. The free breakfast is good. It is not a buffet like most hotels, instead you choose from about half a dozen entrees from a menu. Very convenient to the airport. If I had any negative input about this hotel it is that it is a little difficult to get in and out of. But by using the road behind the hotel, you can get to a major intersection and go in any direction you need.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AlabamaTraveler61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Excellent hotel for our family! Two double beds and a pull out sofa are great for our needs. We always get a good deal using hotels.com, and the guy up front always tosses in two breakfast tickets, so we get a great value on breakfast in the morning.

CLEAN rooms!!!!!

Beautiful hotel!!!

SAFE surroundings away from I-10 and close to restaurants and Starbucks!!

I only wish the beds were two queens and not two doubles.

Room Tip: I prefer staying upstairs as opposed to ground floor...just feels a little more secure.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravlingAZGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Very clean and relaxing. My boyfriend and I had only one complaint and that was that our AC would make random funny sounds in the middle of the night. But other than that it was perfect! The staff was extremely understanding and accommodating.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belton, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

I have stayed here a few times. The proximity to the airport and Fort Bliss are great. Just minutes away. The people are very friendy,polite and professional. The rooms are large and up to date. They dont offer wifi but they have cables in the room for your laptop. I always enjoy my stay here and the breakfast is great.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Balucanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I have stayed at this hotel several times the night before I fly home. As long as you get a good rate (try a common travel website), you will be very pleased. The room is clean, with a comfortable bed. There are real glasses in the rooms, which don't thrill me as I never know how they were cleaned prior, but the rest of the room is great. You can walk to the airport if needed easily, but they do have a shuttle which is free. There are two restaurants right next door which makes it easy. If I had to pay full price for the room, I would stay there too -

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carrie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our rooms and our shuttle service.Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Sun City.
Sincerely,
Diane Del Real
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I stay at the Radisson for business. It is an excellent hotel. A nice, hot sit down breakfast is included with your stay during the week and 2 happy hour drinks are also included. The beds are comfortables, and the rooms are very nice. The hotel shuttle will take you to the mall and various restaurants.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with the separate tub and shower. The bathroom and the room in general is larger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandip76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radissoncrib, Manager at Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Wow! We cannot thank you enough for the accolades. It truly means a lot to us to hear such positive comments from our guests, especially seasoned travelers. We are delighted to read you enjoyed breakfast, happy hour and felt our hotel was immaculate. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Sun City.
Sincerely,
Diane Del Real
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
0.2 mi away
Wyndham EL Paso Airport Hotel and Water Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown
6.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso/University
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Property: Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Address: 1770 Airway Blvd, El Paso, TX 79925
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in El Paso
#7 Business Hotel in El Paso
#11 Family Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 239
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson El Paso
El Paso Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing