We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Ranked #5 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Severance, United States
2 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 30 August 2014

I would recommend this hotel in all ways. The staff is attentive and care about your needs. They are not gushy, but polite and really take care of you. The restaurant on sight is reasonably priced and you get breakfast with your room. The restaurant had good food and a wonderful happy hour. I would come back again should I ever find myself in El Paso for any reason

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

653 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    368
    185
    50
    21
    29
See reviews for
179
97
37
304
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2014

This hotel has the best customer service, rooms are clean and cofortable with added luxuries like sleep number beds. Free Breakfast in the morning and a free glass of wine or beer in the bar in the afternoon.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guangzhou, China
Level Contributor
54 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

This hotel is nice and clean, and the staff are very friendly. It is very convenient to the airport. They have a nice happy hour with free wine and beer for guests, and the breakfast, also included, was a selection of dishes made to order, not a buffet. The courtyard with the pool is quite pretty. Unfortunately the room was very dark and felt dated even though everything looked newish. I really didn't want to spend time In the room because it was so cave-like.

Room Tip: Don't stay on the first floor; it contributed to the darkness.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beezel44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2014

The hotel wasn't too bad, but was not all that great either. The service in the Reata restaurant was poor, they acted as if they were put out by having to wait on us. the waiter was very curt in his responses and offered no explanation of menu items when asked. the bathroom in my room wasn't dirty but there were numerous items that were in need of repair.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Weldon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

This hotel was prefect for those like me and my team that spent a TDY at Holloman AFB, NM and had early flights out of El Paso the next morning. They serve a full free breakfast at 5:00 and has a shuttle service that takes less than 5 minutes to get you to the airport. The rooms are first class accommodations and spacious. They even have Sleep Number beds. I would not stay anywhere else when traveling by air into El Paso. I even turned my rental car in the evening before so all I had to do was get on the shuttle which runs 24 hours a day and go. Excellent hotel!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank RaySr2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 August 2014

i have been staying at this hotel for years while I am in town on buisness. I have tried some of the other big chain hotels in the area and I keep going back to the Radisson for several reasons. They have a nice relaxing coujrtyard with pool and covered seating that has a TV and fireplace. The lounge is just inside the door. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. I even went out and purchased the same mattress that they have. There is a steak house and Applebee's in the parking lot, which makes it very convenient if you want to get out for a bite to eat. Thirty second drive to/from the airport. The staff is more than accomodating and friendly. LOVE THIS HOTEL!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Chandra L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cloudcroft, New Mexico
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We have stayed at this Radisson many times before we fly out. The rooms are nice and the hotel restaurant and bar is excellent. The park and fly package is wonderful and we utilize it almost every time we fly out. This is our favorite hotel by the airport.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 784cynthiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.2 mi away
Wyndham EL Paso Airport Hotel and Water Park
9.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Paso Sunland Park
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
5.9 mi away
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown
6.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso/University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport

Property: Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Address: 1770 Airway Blvd, El Paso, TX 79925
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in El Paso
#7 Business Hotel in El Paso
#11 Family Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 239
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson El Paso
El Paso Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing