We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun on a Saturday Night”
Review of Golf N' Stuff

Golf N' Stuff
Ranked #1 of 10 Fun & Games in Ventura
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: For over 40 years, Golf N’ Stuff has been providing quality family entertainment for all ages. Our amusement park features unique miniature golf courses, go-karts, bumper boats, bumper cars, and lazer tag. In addition we have lush landscaping and water features. We also have the most current and up to date video and prize arcade games available for your enjoyment. We have something for everyone. If you are planning a group outing, birthday party, company event, church celebration, sports banquet, or just a special get together, look no further. Golf N’ Stuff can make any event memorable. For information about GOLF N’ STUFF and our services, please give us a call or drop us a note. One of our friendly staff members will be happy to assist you. We look forward to seeing you!
Reviewed 10 September 2013

One of the cleanest, largest and well appointed mini golf courses I've ever seen. The arcade area was clean and staff very friendly and helpful.

Thank Momofboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B, General Manager at Golf N' Stuff, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Thank you for your review. We do our best to present our park in the best way possible. It's really nice to hear that it is appreciated! Thank you once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2013

We had a good time playing mini golf here after spending a few hours at the Oxnard Salsa Festival ( which was a really good time as well). The mini golf was in good shape and offered several challenging holes. I especially like the fact that they clearly mark the "best shot" location on the holes where there were multiple options to target. Golf was a little pricey (over $8/person), but it is the California coast and most things are pricey.

We didn't do go-karts, but the track did look kind of small. The arcade was pretty tight, but there were a lot of people playing games and appeared to be truly enjoying themselves.

I would recommend this for big fans of mini golf or for those looking for a way to pass a few hours with the kids when in the area.

Thank CowboysFanInMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B, General Manager at Golf N' Stuff, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2013

Glad you enjoyed yourself at our park. We do our best to keep things pleasant and enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

,,,,,,great miniture golf course and i think there's an abandoned drive in theatre around the corner...........

Thank steve p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B, General Manager at Golf N' Stuff, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2013

Glad you enjoyed your time. The Drive In is now a mini mall with a Kohls, Michaels, a few other stores, and some restaraunts. Miss the Drive Ins as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

Spent some quality time here eyeing those 35 foot putts. Old fashioned (yes, the 80's) miniature golf course. Classic multi-level holes, windmills, castles and other obstacles. Enjoyed shooting a 51, beating both my sons. hehehe

Has some old pinball machines, video games and a ZOLTAN.

We were there to play golf and did just that.

Thank Timothy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B, General Manager at Golf N' Stuff, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2013

Glad you enjoyed your time at our park. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

This place is just a lot of fun for the family. Kids love it and so will you. You'll love it because who you're with is getting a kick out of being there.

Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B, General Manager at Golf N' Stuff, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2013

Thank you for your review. We do our best to make things enjoyable for everyone, and it is fun to see others enjoying themselves as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Golf N' Stuff also viewed

 

Been to Golf N' Stuff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing