We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Willcox
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Willcox)(Great Value!)
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Motel 8(Willcox)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Benson)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Willcox)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
44
89
101
49
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
89
101
49
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking lotpalm springsfit the billfavorite stoproom was cleanoatmealgreat nightdirt lotcochise strongholdlong drivelate at nightnecessitiesrampcatstarbuckspetaz
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 December 2013

This has long been a favorite stop. I have stayed here probably seven or eight times. This was not the best stay I've had, but no one is perfect. As a rule the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Upon my arrival the clerk was not what I would consider welcoming, however the next morning the desk clerk was more like I have come to expect. Usually I can depend on a good night sleep, on this trip the family above me was pretty noisy, but that was not the hotel's fault. I would not hesitate to stay again next year.
You cannot beat the location, just off of I 10 and, across from a Safeway for easy restocking. There are also numerous places for quick food. There is a very fair pet policy. Pretty good breakfast as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CATTSAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pranjivandas, Manager at Days Inn Willcox, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pranjivandas, Manager at Days Inn Willcox, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2013

the room was very clean. the only problem I had was the light in the shower area made a lot of noise so I could not use it as a night light. left the tv on with the sound muted so I could go to the toilet during the night.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pranjivandas, Manager at Days Inn Willcox, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Thank you for choosing Willcox Days Inn for your recent stay in Willcox.We are always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve,besause our customer deserve the very best.Thanks. Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews