We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Disappointing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Dayton North
Ranked #26 of 45 Hotels in Dayton
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    40
    34
    51
    98
See reviews for
85
48
32
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2013

Staff were helpful and friendly. Location great from highway. Fresh and nice breakfast.great stay and value for money. I would stay there again when in Dayton area. Staff had a great knowledge of area able to help find various locations we needed to go in area over the 4 days we stayed.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mikenlisa02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daksha P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Dayton North, responded to this review, 30 June 2013
Thank you for the great review. It is much appreciated and we hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2013

we will not be returning to this location. room was filthy, TV cabinet covered in dry blood and not to mention at 4:45 am we were woke up by some crazy ghetto queen screaming at the top of her lungs. the hotel management could care less about the condition of room or the fact that their finest guest woke up all the other guests. we will go back to staying at the drury. its well worth the money for their cleanliness and lack of Jerry Springer so early in the morning.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alicia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 May 2013 via mobile

The location is excellent, many restaurants and stores very closeby...Front desk girls were very helpful, and also very attractive!!! Makes for a good stay..Rooms were clean,, fridge n microwave, for the price a hard deal to beat!!!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JAT17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daksha P, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Dayton North, responded to this review, 30 June 2013
Thank you for the great review. It is much appreciated and we hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dayton hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dayton North Airport
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Dayton - North
0.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dayton North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#22 of 45 in Dayton
3.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dayton-Vandalia
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dayton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Dayton North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Dayton North

Property: Days Inn & Suites Dayton North
Address: 7470 Miller Ln, Dayton, OH 45414-2442
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Dayton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 45 Hotels in Dayton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Dayton North 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
85 Room Property with double room suites, deluxe king and double bed rooms, regular king and double rooms, smoking and non-smoking rooms. Ample parking for large vehicles. Within minutes of intersection of I-75 and I-70. 5 minutes to Casino and Raceway, 5 minutes to Scene 75 - largest indoor entertainment center. Located on Miller Lane adjacent to over 25 restaurants, Walmart, Sams Club and numerous retail stores. 15 minutes to Dayton airport, 15 minutes to Air Force Museum, and 10 minutes to Dayton downtown. 24 hours, seven days a week staff at front desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Dayton North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Dayton-North Hotel Dayton
Dayton Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites Dayton North Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing