We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Dayton North
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Dayton)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$141
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Dayton South(Dayton)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
24
46
41
63
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
46
41
63
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarble counter topswi fioutdoor poolshopping and restaurantscomfortable bedsdayton areamicrowaveratesinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The room though quite dated was clean enough and the staff in the office were very accomidating my visit there was horrendous only because of door locks. After numerous attempts to get the key card to work I made my first of several trips back to the office. Finally I was able to get an office worker to accompany me to my room. She couldn't get the card to work either. After several attempts we were finally able to enter the room. Later I went out to dinner only to experience the same issue upon my return. Again I had to be let into my room. (with much difficulty)When I had to go to my car to bring in luggage I had to prop the door open so I wouldn't be locked out again. No way will I ever go through this issue again!

Room Tip: Keep looking...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Season W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews