We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“IHC at the Dayton Convention Center”

Dayton Convention Center
Greenville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
124 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“IHC at the Dayton Convention Center”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2013

Interchurch Holiness Convention has met in the Dayton Convention Center every April for 25+ years. The Convention Center is convenient to get to, parking garage and the Crowne Plaza Hotel just across the street and all connected by elevated enclosed crosswalks. The Convention Center has everything needed for a successful meeting place. Meeting rooms, rest rooms, drinking fountains, escalators connecting the 3 floors and access to the skyway (crosswalk) from the 3rd floor. This year, the food vendors did an outstanding job with a varied menu and reasonably priced.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bill70-54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    10
    10
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wELL i ACTUALLY HAVE WORKED THERE FOR GOING ON 10YRS & it a great place for Banquets Weddings & Receptions”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2013

Just a all around fun place for ages,Mostly young Young kids to High school kids,Great place to bring friends....

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Marcus P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centerville Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“It is okay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2013

We have went to different things going on there and we would probably go back, according what is going on.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ashleynabbee07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just another convention center”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2012

Parking is convenient. One small thing I noticed that irks me is the vending machines are outrageously expensive.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mrdayoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
62 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“great space”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2012

a huge facility or an intimate meeting room. great space for trade shows

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank dfphantom777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dayton Convention Center also viewed

 

Been to Dayton Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing