We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Dayton/Dayton Mall
Nearby Hotels
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$106
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
315
104
19
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
315
104
19
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelbreakfast staffclean roomsthe hotel staffparking lotshopping and restaurantseasy accessbusiness triplots of restaurantsvery nice stayhotel is locatedwould stay here againfresh fruitbusiness centercomplimentary breakfastcomfortable bedoatmeal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We stayed five nights at this hotel and were super pleased. So pleased in fact, that we joined hilton rewards and are making this chain our preferred chain. All ammenities were upgraded from the bedding, to the toiletries, to the breakfast. My wife has a slight phobia of staying in hotels, and she was very happy! Clean as a whistle!.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This Hampton Inn was a great experience from the time we arrived, until we left. The Hotel was very clean and so was the room. You could tell the bed and pillows were of high quality. my wife and myself enjoyed our night of sleep. The television had a large screen compared to some other Hotels. Everything was fresh and new.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kenneth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The overall Hotel was very nice i liked the blue in the walls and carpets. I had an issue with one of the desk clerks but i was told he is no longer there. The breakfast girl did a good job even though she was by herself and they were very busy. She kept the food filled up and still talked to guest. The girl who works audit was also very nice and i had talked to her a few times and she was always very friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shanon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

The Front Desk Staff no matter the time of day was ALWAYS cheerful, friendly, accommodating and helpful. I do not remember this experience at any hotel/motel in recent years. It makes the guest feel like a true guest! Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We spent two nights here recently.Clean,comfortable place to stay.Right behind The Dayton Mall with lots of shopping.Breakfast was good and everyone very friendly.We wouldn't hesitate when we are traveling this area to stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigbluefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews