We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice updated condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

shwa1199
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice updated condo”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nicely updated condo that has a great location to restaurants and the beaches. This condo has everything you need to stay for a weekend or week. I would recommend this condo to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony E
North Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bradenton stay”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really love the accommodation in Bradenton, it is situated a short walk from supermarkets and restaurants and is ideally placed for touring the Gulf Coast beaches and towns. Bradenton beach is 10 minutes away on the car

The condo is very well equipped, has excellent broadband and felt like home from home. The owner Nicole was very helpful and Responded very quickly to any email requests.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thank you so much for your staying and we are so happy you enjoy your vocation.we would like to host you again when you come down to bradenton agan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resort711...
1 review
“Beautiful condo”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We were pleasantly surprised to see how modern and clean this condo was. We loved the location. There are two pools, two hot tubs, tennis courts and many other activities to do. The staff at the clubhouse were very friendly and helpful. It's also a short drive to the beach which was very nice. If there was anything negative to say about this condo is that it didn't have a lot of kitchen ware, such as cookie sheets, bowls, etc., but we got by. We would definitely book this place again and did try but had been already rented for next year. Also, the owner was very helpful and got right back to us on any questions we had.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bev R
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely condo in great location”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This roomy condo is conveniently located in a well-maintained, peaceful subdivision where you can relax and unwind walking amidst the many large trees and several small lakes with ducks and other birds. There are two heated pools and hot tubs, tennis courts, a great clubhouse. Very close to shopping, restaurants, movie theatre and other amenities, it is an easy 6 mile drive to the beautiful beaches on Anna Maria Island. The newly remodeled kitchen is gorgeous and a pleasure to cook in. Flat screen TVs are in the living area and the master bedroom. The WiFi connection is superb. Nicole is a very attentive owner.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.