We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Annandale, Minnesota
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience”
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Our stay at this hotel was incredible. Not only were all the staff more than helpful this hotel was just 30 minutes from the beaches of Florida. The hotel was very clean and updated and breakfast offered many different items to ensure that there was something for everyone. The hotel staff were accommodating with our questions and needs and offered suggestions on sights to see. We had a very nice time at this location.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lorisreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Thank you for your outstanding TripAdvisor review on your stay at Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton!

You mentioned that the hotel is just 30 minutes from the beaches of Florida. Beaches within 30 minutes include the world famous Siesta Key Public Beach, Lido Key, Longboat Key and Anna Maria island.

TripAdvisor 2014 Travelers Choice Awards, based entirely on feedback from millions of TripAdvisor travelers, ranks Siesta Key Public Beach as the #3 best beach in the United States!

7 of the top 10 TripAdvisor 2014 Travelers Choice Awards Best Beaches are in Hawaii. Siesta Key Public beach is ranked #1 best beach in continental US or as they say in Hawaii "the mainland".

Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton is only 30 minutes from Siesta Key Public Beach!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

465 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    331
    95
    23
    11
    5
See reviews for
190
106
28
89
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
The Villages, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Cannot say enough of how excellent this motel was. Great Mgr Tom Yorke and front desk staff were all friendly and accomodating to all our needs. The free breakfast was excellent and all my friends say the same. You must give it a try if you are in Sarasota/Bradenton area.
also convenient location to restaurants and stores. Also very convenient to I-75

Room Tip: The best motel I have ever stayed.Same opinion as my friends. Great MGR, Tom and front desk staff al...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank falvaro33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Thank you for sharing your outstanding comments on Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton on TripAdvisor! "Best motel I have ever stayed" We loved having your group with us again this year this year and we look forward to welcoming you all back again next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montrose, New York
Level Contributor
266 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2014

A clean, well located motel just off I75 and near everything. Good food across the way at Gekko's or Cedar Fish Camp and a Publix just a touch further. Rooms are well appointed, housekeeping is good and the staff is helpful and friendly. The full breakfast is very good and there are home made chocolate chip cookies each evening and coffee/tea all day. Small but clean pool, business center and workout room. Quite a bargain for the price.

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bruce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
We are delighted to see your excellent review of Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton.

In addition to Gecko's Grill & Pub, Cedar Reef Fish Camp and Publix Super Market, our Tara 12 Oaks Plaza has 2 additional popular restaurants: Chickadee's Eatery and China Village. Country Inn & Suites Bradenton has over 25 restaurants at our I-75 and SR70 intersection!

Thank you for sharing comments on TripAdvisor.

Best regards,

Tom Yorke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbury, Minnesota
Level Contributor
52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Nice location off of interstate 75 and close to many amenities! Walking distance to food and shopping! Helpful staff! Comfortable and Clean! Nice breakfast too. Enjoyed our stay! Found it to be a good location too, between the convention center and places we wanted to go just a little further South like Venice Beach!

Room Tip: Better cell signal on top floor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brucepamela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Thank you for posting an excellent TripAdvisor review on County Inn & Suites in Bradenton!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton when you travels bring you again to sunny Southwest Florida!

Best regards,

Tom Yorke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

The Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton is very special. It is very very clean and comfortable. The breakfasts are something else. They vary every day and are plentiful and always fresh. The staff is very courteous and very helpful and goes out of its way to keep the place clean and welcoming. The best part of staying there is being greeted and taken care of by the extremely efficient and welcoming Tammy Patel. I have rarely dealt with a more courteous and personable person. I and my friends stayed there and have only good comments as to the comfort, cleanliness of the place and with the breakfasts served there. A great place to stay and enjoy Bradenton-Sarasota.

Room Tip: Book early because this is a great place to stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Réjeanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
We are thrilled to read your exceptional TripAdvisor Review on Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton!

I have shared your comments with Tammy Patel and the rest of our team.

Thank you for sharing your comments with the milions of TripAdvisor travelers!

Best regards,

Tom Yorke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Espoo, Finland
Level Contributor
323 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

You can really see that the people who run the hotel but their hearts and minds to it. Its clean, really quiet and offers a great value in medium quality hotel with excellent service and a nice breakfast before you hit the road in the morning. We enjoyed the service, pool, gym and hospitality.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joachim73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Thank you for posting this excellent TripAdvisor review on Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton.

Yes... our entire team puts our hearts and minds into providing a very positive customer experience.

Best regards,

Tom Yorke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denmark
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2014

This is a new hotel, that’s located close to a small mall and the room we stayed in featured a proper washroom with the sink and toilet all in one room!

It is great value for money and clean. The power sockets are cleverly integrated into the lights and check in and out is simple.

Breakfast was reasonable also. It’s a little set back so nice and quiet too.

The best part of the hotel: Erin on front desk. She simply seems so happy to do her job and she gave us a blinding recommendation for a restaurant on Anna Maria Island (which is where she was raised). The restaurant was fantastic and just what we needed and we are very happy she recommended it to us.

I really hope the management and staff at this hotel keep up the standards of the property and employees as it’s a great little gem in Bradenton.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mo. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Thank you for posting this outstanding TripAdvisor review on Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton.

I have shared your comments with Erin. She was honored that you mentioned her by name.

Thank you for sharing your comments with the millions of TripAdvisor travelers!

Yes.. our management and staff will continue to be committed to excellence!

Best regards,

Tom Yorke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bradenton
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
7.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Gateway Hotel
3.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West
7.2 mi away
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lakewood Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
Address: 5610 Manor Hill Lane, Bradenton, FL 34203-8075
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Green Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Business Hotel in Bradenton
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bradenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites, where friendly service and warm touches make our brand new Bradenton hotel a great option for both business and leisure travelers. Conveniently located off I-75 and State Road 70, our hotel offers all the comforts of home with modern conveniences and services tailored to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Upon arriving, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable staff. Complimentary freshly baked cookies and a full service coffee bar are available throughout the day for your enjoyment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Bradenton Hotel Bradenton
Country Inn And Suites Bradenton
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton At I-75 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing