We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST HOTEL I EVER STAYED AT!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Wallingford, Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEST HOTEL I EVER STAYED AT!!!!”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

The service at this hotel is not only great, but the hotel itself is impeccably clean. Tammy , Tom and Erin are always ready to go above and beyond to please you. Thank You Again, DOUG AND LINDA MACKENZIE

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EARL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

471 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    336
    95
    23
    11
    6
See reviews for
192
107
29
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
michigan
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

While traveling we needed a 1 night stay and we picked Country Inn and Suites Bradenton Florida, was very pleased with everything. Had a minor billing issue but was taken care of immediately. Would stay at any of the country inn and suites .

Room Tip: It looks as if all location would be good two story, but elevator near by...parking is close. Best p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank irishshalew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canton, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Want to acknowledge the assist of Tammy Patel hostess at this hotel who has gone above and beyond normal customer service during our stay at this hotel. We had a problem with the shower head in the bathroom which was immediately taken care by a new replacement. Daily she inquired as to our needs and gave more than 100% attention to any questions we had. She worked both the front desk as well as assisting in the breakfast room. She works long hours yet always has a smile and a hello, can I get you anything. Please acknowledge her exceptional customer service and her cheerful disposition. Every hotel should have someone like Tammy.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
key west, fl
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The hotel was farther from the beaches than I was expecting, and we learned that it was VERY important to drive at non-peak times. The hotel itself was great, as was the staff. The manager needed to set something right for me, and did. It was really convenient to I-75, and the highway noise was subdued.

Room Tip: I always prefer a room away from stairs, exit doors, elevators, vending machines, and fitness rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bluejey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grove City, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We used this hotel as our home base for a week in the region and could not have been more pleased with the choice. Service is superb, rooms are fresh and clean, breakfast is bountiful, and the location is ideal. We had a comfortable third floor rear room that was peaceful and quiet whenever we were there. We loved being able to get hot coffee and tea at any time of day in the lobby, and afternoon cookies were a treat! The business center made it easy to print our boarding passes on our last day.

The hotel is right off of I-75, which made it a breeze to get to our various destinations: Sarasota, St. Pete, Clearwater, Bradenton, Palmetto, and the coastal towns. Being less than an hour from the Tampa airport was another plus. There’s a big outlet mall not far away, gas stations and chain retailers nearby, and several good casual restaurants within walking or short driving distance.

Better than all of that is the outstanding service. Sincere thanks to manager Tom and to staffers Erin and Tammy, as well as the friendly housekeepers, for all they do to make guests feel valued. The excellent customer service alone would encourage us to stay here again. This hotel is as close to perfect as it gets!

Room Tip: It was peaceful on the third floor at the end of the hall, away from the elevator. We requested &quo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blueskylovers111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sammamish
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

We needed to spend a night on our ways to Sarasota. My husband had some points and we decided to stay here using his points. I had never stayed at any Country Inns before. I was presently surprised of how nice and clean this hotel was. The room/beds were clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pamseattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
We are delighted that you experienced Country Inns & Suites for the first time when you stayed at County Inn & Suites in Bradenton. Thank you for posting comments on our cleanliness and comfortable beds and guestrooms.

Country Inns & Suites amenities include free Wi-Fi and free hot and cold breakfast buffet served with classic diningware (china, glass and stainless steel utensils) rather than paper plates and plastic utensils at other chains.

Thank you for staying at Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton.

Best regards,

Tom
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annandale, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Our stay at this hotel was incredible. Not only were all the staff more than helpful this hotel was just 30 minutes from the beaches of Florida. The hotel was very clean and updated and breakfast offered many different items to ensure that there was something for everyone. The hotel staff were accommodating with our questions and needs and offered suggestions on sights to see. We had a very nice time at this location.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lorisreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Thank you for your outstanding TripAdvisor review on your stay at Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton!

You mentioned that the hotel is just 30 minutes from the beaches of Florida. Beaches within 30 minutes include the world famous Siesta Key Public Beach, Lido Key, Longboat Key and Anna Maria island.

TripAdvisor 2014 Travelers Choice Awards, based entirely on feedback from millions of TripAdvisor travelers, ranks Siesta Key Public Beach as the #3 best beach in the United States!

7 of the top 10 TripAdvisor 2014 Travelers Choice Awards Best Beaches are in Hawaii. Siesta Key Public beach is ranked #1 best beach in continental US or as they say in Hawaii "the mainland".

Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton is only 30 minutes from Siesta Key Public Beach!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
7.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Gateway Hotel
3.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West
7.2 mi away
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
3.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
Address: 5610 Manor Hill Lane, Bradenton, FL 34203-8075
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Business Hotel in Bradenton
#1 Green Hotel in Bradenton
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bradenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites, where friendly service and warm touches make our brand new Bradenton hotel a great option for both business and leisure travelers. Conveniently located off I-75 and State Road 70, our hotel offers all the comforts of home with modern conveniences and services tailored to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Upon arriving, you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable staff. Complimentary freshly baked cookies and a full service coffee bar are available throughout the day for your enjoyment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Bradenton Hotel Bradenton
Country Inn And Suites Bradenton
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton At I-75 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing