We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Brandenton”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Gainesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
118 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Best Western Brandenton”
Reviewed 25 January 2014

All the hotels were booked due to the U.S. Nationals at Bradenton Raceway and were able to get this hotel. This hotel was surprisingly nice. The room (201) that i stayed in was very clean, comfortable, and up to date. The toiletries in the bath were name brand and the shower was great!!
What this hotel is missing are "real" eggs for breakfast. the instant eggs swam in water and the toilet paper so thin it broke coming off the roll. I'd rather pay a couple of extra dollars for a room and get real eggs and toilet paper that doesn't cause you to use most of the roll during each use.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stephenfrench07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    138
    71
    44
    30
    12
See reviews for
115
84
16
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Lauderdale, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Excellent service, clean & modern rooms, extremely helpful staff. Conveniently located next to the interstate and walking distance to a few nice restaurants. Our group was +/- 30 college student / athletes. The motorcoach had easy access and parking (not common).

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jordan/patrick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2014

We were here to visit family, the beds were decent, the bathroom was spacious, and good closet space. There was even room in our double room for the 1 year old to run and play. The breakfast was good for everyone, I didn't like the coffee but then I'm a coffee snob. Even though this hotel is right dab in the middle of a busy strip it was quiet at night. The staff was helpful from start to finish. Thanks for the service.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Micastang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Port Richey
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2014

The Best Western Plus was an unexpected pleasant surprise. The room was neat and clean. The morning breakfast that was included was an additional benefit. The negative has to do with the booking agent: hotels-rates.com; I will never use them again. They charged nearly $50 more than the actual cost of the hotel had I booked it through Best Western. They are a total rip off and unlike hotel procedure they take your money right out of you card prior to getting there so that you are stuck with their theft. Do not use that company unless you want to be ripped off.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 15 January 2014
Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 941-757-5555.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

10391 property
Andrea Horne (GM)
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kings Mountain, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 December 2013

I was traveling solo by motorcycle just after Christmas and visited Key West to find that there were no rooms available anywhere in the area. I rode north looking for a room and at about 6 AM I stopped at this Best Western and they had a room available but said I would have to check out at 11 AM. I explained that I had been riding since 7:30 AM the morning before and was exhausted and wanted the room for that night also, the desk clerk Tequana was very understanding of my situation and rented me the room and let me go ahead and check in. My stay was great. The room was clean and everything I needed was provided. Thanks Tequana for being so understanding.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank normsfixit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 15 January 2014
Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 941-757-5555.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

10391 property
Andrea Horne (GM)
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2013

This Hotel was the best hotel I ever stayed in! It was clean, the matress was perfect, the breakfast bar was the best! I recommend this hotel with 10 stars! We really enjoyed our stay! We would definatly stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank glassgypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 28 December 2013
Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you for being a part of the Best Western Plus Bradenton family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Hotel was nice, very clean. However it was very under staffed and the staff that was working were very uninvolved. he breakfast bar has a hot breakfast and other options, however it was not kept stocked. The pool area and fitness room seemed very nice although I did not take advantage of them.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lynsaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 28 December 2013
Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you for being a part of the Best Western Plus Bradenton family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
7.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Gateway Hotel
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West
5.5 mi away
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites
Address: 648 67th Street Cir E, Bradenton, FL 34208-6087 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Bradenton)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Bradenton
#3 Family Hotel in Bradenton
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the brand new Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites in Bradenton Florida. Our Bradenton hotel is conveniently located off I-75 on State Road 64 (Manatee Ave East) the main artery into downtown Bradenton and beaches. Our hotel in Bradenton/Sarasota is just minutes from the Sarasota Bradenton Airport (SRQ), and 40 Miles from Tampa Airport (TPA). The hotel is smoke free, PET FRIENDLY, and completely renovated as of April 2012. We welcome corporate and leisure travelers. We are located close to Lakewood Ranch, Manatee Memorial Hospital and De Soto Race Track, as well as walking distance to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Sonny s or Harley Davidson store/rental and College of Natural Health. You can take a short drive to Tropicana Field, Beals offices, or Pirate City. We offer free high-speed Internet access, free in-room movies, fitness center, business center, meeting room, outdoor swimming pool and much more. The hotel serves complimentary breakfast buffet every morning. If shopping is your pleasure, we are located near Prime Outlet Mall, which contains almost 100 outlet shops. If golf is your game, the hotel is located near championship golf courses Stoney Brook and River Strand located in Heritage Harbor subdivision. Many of our guests prefer to spend their days at the beach and our hotel is near Anna Maria Island, Bradenton Beach and Longboat Key. Our Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites in Bradenton hotel is everything you expect, and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Bradenton Hotel Bradenton
Holiday Inn Bradenton
Bradenton Holiday Inn Express
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing