We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”
Review of Sunrise Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sunrise Inn
Ranked #17 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Reviewed 14 September 2013

My stay at sunrise inn was perfect.Now it looks brand new with their new paint And renevoted rooms. I like their location it is very convinent to many restaurants And retail stores...And servise was amazing!!! And staff was very very friendly and helpfull..

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bhavisha p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2012

The service was amazing!!! The staff was very accommodating. The rooms were fantastic!!! I stayed in a king size bed which gave me plenty of room to just stretch out after!!!! I would defiantly stay here again!!! I give this Inn two thumbs way up! The pool was wonderful!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eddy1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2012

if you want sex and drugs pissy bathrooms loose tiles dirty floors like it was not swept for days small beds go here but i would not recommend it to no one

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shandy p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dip1155, Manager at Sunrise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

We care about your satisfaction before and during your stay. Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review on this site. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2011

The look on the outside is old and broken down.. and yes its WORSE inside. .Lamps are broken and falling over, cocaroaches in 3 rooms that we looked at, and the manager tried telling me it was because he had a man staying there for a month and the cleaning people dont move the tv or fridge and clean under it, abd yes dont look under its filthy... mold smell, dirty feeling, yellow stains on the sheets and the manager tried telling me it was childrens marker, chipped up broken furnature everywhere. the shower head was broken water shooting every where and the manager had to come and fix it. OVERAlL FILTHY.... DO NOT STAY HERE... i needed more towels and the manager told me that i had to wait til the next morning because he didnt have the key to give me anymore towels so some people couldnt take a shower... and yes the ONLY reason that we stayed was bc everywhere else was booked... and yes i went to walmart and bought towels, bleach, sheets and everything so i could clean the room and sleep on my own things....

Room Tip: 113 115 116 213 all had cocaroaches...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kassie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2011

the staff and management are friendly people and security is very good. it`s not the fanciest place but good for a value price. food very close by. mcdonalds. waffle house and cracker barrel.

Room Tip: stay away from the laundry room. 308, 309 good .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sonny055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2010

Holes in carpet, tears in sheets, walls need paint. Towels were small dingy and had to share 1 hand towel. No bath mat. Floors, linens and fixtures appeared clean, but everything was too broken and run down to care. No breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dlgreten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dipesh77, General Manager at Sunrise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2010

We care about your satisfaction before and during your stay. Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review on this site. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2007

Well from outside its old but inside its nice and roomy. I couldnt believe the size of the rooms. It is bigger then the other places around that I have seen. It was clean and comfortable. Great rate, good service. I would say the service is their number 1 source. As far as the breakfast it wasnt much but who eats a motel breakfst any ways. overall I was satisfied with my stay. I would for sure stay their again and again.

Stayed: November 2006
1  Thank jwheeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Bradenton I-75
Days Inn Bradenton I-75
#16 of 21 in Bradenton
290 reviews
7.6 mi away
M-Star Bradenton
M-Star Bradenton
#15 of 21 in Bradenton
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bradenton at I-75, FL
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
7.8 mi away
Quality Inn North
Quality Inn North
#14 of 21 in Bradenton
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Inn

Address: 668 67th Street Cir E, Bradenton, FL 34208-6087
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Price Range: £47 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Sunrise Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sunrise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunrise Hotel Bradenton
Sunrise Inn Bradenton, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing