We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice property - close to everything”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Finepaint...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Very nice property - close to everything”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My wife and I stayed on the property the 10th of October thru the 17th. Excellent accommodations with very thoughtful touches throughout. A variety of nice equipment for our trip to the beach. Great proximity to the pool and rec room. Eric is a very responsive landlord. You cannot go wrong with this unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
Thank you Kathy and Michael pleased you found things to your liking and have given your review for others to read... enjoy your new home ..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london, england
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving to go home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Delighted that you enjoyed your time at Shorewalk and found our condo improvements to your liking, The larger guest bedroom has proved so popular . Pleased that your Mum negotiated the bed successfully. It would be lovely to welcome you back at a future date.Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Helen and Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dlewis51
Kettering, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent location and facilities”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We've been to Bradenton before, so we knew the area. We've never stayed in a condo before though as we wanted our own pool. This place was brilliant. My wife, teenage son and I really enjoyed the location of the condo in relation to the pool, basketball court, tennis courts and table tennis. A really friendly place to stay with easy access to restaurants, supermarkets and shops (not to mention the beach). Clearly no need for a villa with its own pool!
The condo was really well appointed and very comfortable. A young family would be equally as happy with the on site facilities. If we are coming back to Florida, this will be our starting point.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
How wonderful to receive an unprompted review we know it takes a few minutes of your time so it is really appreciated. So pleased that you are converts to Shorewalk we still love the place even after 22 years for the same reasons that you have stated.We would love to welcome you back at a future date and thanks once again for choosing our condo ..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Modern upgraded and clean condos
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
Pleased that you overcame your worries and booked with us. Let s hope that we can accommodate you and the family at a future date.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
It was a pleasure to welcome you both back to our condos and am pleased that you are returning to us again in September.Hope to see you then.Helen and Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Huntertown Indiana
Reviewed 6 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2014
Delighted that our condo met all of your requirements and hope that you will return again at a future date
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Albuquerque NM
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jan 2014
Thank you for taking the time and trouble to write a review... we appreciate your comments as they will give a guests view of the property which future inquirers will find useful and comforting.. Helen and Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;