We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Friendly Staff, Decent Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Bradenton I-75
Ranked #15 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Very Friendly Staff, Decent Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2013

Folks were nice, room was clean, and the bed very comfortable. My only suggestion would be to maybe upgrade the televisions. The one in my room was a bit temperamental. As was mentioned in earlier reviews, there are several decent restaurants within walking distance, which is great when you're tired of driving. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    72
    63
    43
    46
See reviews for
77
52
43
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights while on vacation. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Victor waited on me and he was especially helpful and deserves special mention. The room was very clean and so were the grounds. I didn't use the pool. The continental breakfast isn't even close to a continental breakfast but not a big deal since there is a cracker barrell and loads of other places to eat, many in walking distance. The room isn't updated or fancy but I didn't expect it considering it is a days inn and the low price. Very positive experience. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Javabean88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2013

I've stayed here on business several times a year for up to a week at a time for several years.

Victor usually greets me on arrival. He's is joyous, polite, pleasant, genuine. He's helped me with odds and ends at a moment's notice. Day and night, the resident managing family is always around and always "at your service" in a friendly manner - even helping someone jump start their car.

My reservations have always been accurate and I've always had a clean, fresh and well organized room in a quiet atmosphere with opening windows when the weather permits, a great hvac unit, refrigerator, microwave and more. Unlike other hotels considered more upscale, I've can walk about a room barefoot and not leave big black foot prints on the tub floor when I shower.

The grounds are clean and kept professionally maintained. The pool area is nice and well kept - except immediately following a storm. The breezeway laundry is kept clean and the machines work great.

I find in very hard to believe this hotel's critics. I'm picky but I'm very satisfied with every experience I've had here...and the place just keeps on getting better.

Room Tip: I've never had a bad room on either side, up or down.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tbcmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peachtree City
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2013

Hotel was okay for a quick overnight stay. Close to Interstate 75. Needs some update. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Did not eat breakfast.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Hotel & Suites
7.9 mi away
Quality Inn North
Quality Inn North
#13 of 21 in Bradenton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Ellenton Outlet Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bradenton I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bradenton I-75

Property: Days Inn Bradenton I-75
Address: 644 67th Street Cir E, Bradenton, FL 34208-6087
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bradenton I-75 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Property is located right off of I-75 exit 220. Free continental breakfast, Free Wi-Fi, Microwaves and Refrigerators, outdoor pool, laundry facility, vending machines, walking distance to many restaurants, close to a Walmart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Bradenton I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bradenton i-75 Hotel Bradenton
Bradenton Days Inn
Days Inn Bradenton I-75 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing