We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean Rooms”
Review of Quality Inn North

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn North
Ranked #14 of 21 Hotels in Bradenton
Reviewed 7 March 2013

I was impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms. The beds were very comfortable. Probably the best sleep i have ever had in a hotel. On top of the peace and quiet, they serve a large complimentary breakfast that includes WAFFLES. The manager at the front desk, Mr. Patel, was friendly and made every attempt to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone passing by or in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bakerjames728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2013

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

172 - 178 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2013

My family and I stayed here for three nights and we were very happy with the overall value, location and comfort. In this price range I'm pretty sure you'd be hard pressed to find better. Positives.....value, good breakfast, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the front desk staff were more than helpful with any questions I had. Negatives......rooms were a little dated but you could see that improvements were being made.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thestafface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2013

Thank ypu for your review .Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013

I was worried about this hotel as I was traveling alone and its on a busy street; but it turned out to be a good value and I enjoyed my full week here. I found the beds very comfortable, the room clean and the front desk people were so nice. Also liked the location as access to everything. Would go back to this hotel.

Room Tip: I would probably want a room in the front building. The rare building might attract younger crowd.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stansmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2013

Thank you for your review . Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013 via mobile

We were in bradenton for one night. We wanted a cheaper priced room than $199 or $515! We went with quality inn for $89 ($100 w tax) from hotels.com. The bathroom's vent fan didn't vent well and I had to leave the door open. The room smelled of stale smoke though the door is clearly posted "no smoking". The shower smelled funny as soon as I turned on the shower water. It smelled like algae.

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Ample towels although one was threadbare. Tv was a good size. Microwave and frig in room which we didn't use only because we didn't need to.

Due to the smoky smell and shower water odor I will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BudNLily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2013

Thank you for your review . The room was non smoking room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

Anita and Alen Kumar make your stay very accomodating and friendly. The cleanliness exceeds the many motels I stay in. They work together so they keep the stands high quality. The breakfast is nice and also clean. I stay there at least once a year.

Room Tip: No need to worry
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, General Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2013

Thank you for your review .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

My wife and I and our four legged family member stayed two nights at the Quality Inn North on
U.S. Hwy 41 in Bradenton, fl. The staff members are very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and well kept with daily maid service when you need it. The breakfast is well stocked with a variety of offerings for all ages. The nightly rates are very reasonable and there are rates for seniors, business, etc. We will stay here again in February and anytime thereafter when we have to return to Bradenton. The facility is also quite convenient to the regional airport and many restaurants to dine at.

Room Tip: If you bring your pet you can park right in front of your ground floor room for an easy in and out t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mr C W M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2013

Thank you for your review. glad you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012

At first i was skeptical of the hotel but it turned out to be better than expected. The corridors were dark as was the parking lot as well, which is why i was skeptical. But i trusted the reviews and am glad i did. The room was better than expected. The mattress was hard but not a big deal. Bathrooms were clean and looked remodeled. The flat screen was a nice touch as was the fridge and microwave included with the room. I was not expecting much from this hotel(as i have stayed in other hotels in this area and they were sub par.) But i am glad to say that i was impressed. The staff takes care with this property and it shows,

Room Tip: Ask for non smoking room if not a smoker
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank floridaboy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2013

Thank you for review. Glad you enjoyed your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bradenton
7.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
2.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Gateway Hotel
0.6 mi away
Lantern Inn & Suites
Lantern Inn & Suites
#30 of 51 in Sarasota
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
0.3 mi away
M-Star Bradenton
M-Star Bradenton
#15 of 21 in Bradenton
13 reviews
7.9 mi away
Days Inn Bradenton I-75
Days Inn Bradenton I-75
#16 of 21 in Bradenton
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn North

Address: 6727 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207-5807 (Formerly Econo Lodge Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
Price Range: £50 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn North Hotel Bradenton
Quality Inn Bradenton
Bradenton Quality Inn
Quality Inn North Bradenton, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing