We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn North
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Inn(Bradenton)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
88
70
28
23
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
70
28
23
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanchoice privilegeswaffle makersoccer tournamentgreat roomstay there againwe've stayedstaff was friendlyfree breakfastmini fridgeanna maria islandmotelsarasotainnshousekeepingbeaches
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2013

rooms very comfortable at a great price. staff was very friendly. Mr Patel has quite the personality. was impressed by the quality of room and large selection of breakfast items. Love the atmosphere that the staff provided. Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone in the area or just passing through.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angiebear469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2013

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2013

We needed a good value room without paying for the fancy stuff, and this room was wonderful. The staff was friendly and efficient. While it is older, it has been updated and was exceptionally clean. Granite countertops were added and nice modern paint and pictures. The breakfast area was small, but very well stocked and clean. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RhoJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2013

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

I was impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms. The beds were very comfortable. Probably the best sleep i have ever had in a hotel. On top of the peace and quiet, they serve a large complimentary breakfast that includes WAFFLES. The manager at the front desk, Mr. Patel, was friendly and made every attempt to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone passing by or in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bakerjames728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2013

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2013

My family and I stayed here for three nights and we were very happy with the overall value, location and comfort. In this price range I'm pretty sure you'd be hard pressed to find better. Positives.....value, good breakfast, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the front desk staff were more than helpful with any questions I had. Negatives......rooms were a little dated but you could see that improvements were being made.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thestafface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2013

Thank ypu for your review .Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013

I was worried about this hotel as I was traveling alone and its on a busy street; but it turned out to be a good value and I enjoyed my full week here. I found the beds very comfortable, the room clean and the front desk people were so nice. Also liked the location as access to everything. Would go back to this hotel.

Room Tip: I would probably want a room in the front building. The rare building might attract younger crowd.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stansmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dhev16, Manager at Quality Inn North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2013

Thank you for your review . Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews