We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Inn(Bradenton)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
115
151
87
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
151
87
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanatee riverfourth floorthe river walkpool viewnice lobbyroom was spaciousspring trainingholiday innair conditionerbeautiful hotelstayed one nightdefinitely stay here againfitness centerking suiteanna maria islandstaff was friendlyminute drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed as a family for one night and wish we stayed for two. Great location not far from the beach Ana Maria island. Staff was very nice. Was worth the money. Only wish they offered a free breakfast of even just bagels.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flbound4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

A very nice hotel and property on a great location. It was a little pricey but overall very nice. I would recommend this place. Most of the staff were helpful. The in house deli was pricey but expected , we will return

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Stayed overnight for a class for work being held there the next day. Checking was fast, friendly ans efficient, with the front desk person letting me request late check out for the next day with no problems at all.
Booked a suite and it was really spacious! Honestly, it was much bigger than my first apartment!! All very clean, and well maintained. Not a fan of hotel coffee and this was no different. The coffee in the room was pretty bad, but there's a cafe that serves Starbucks in the lobby. The only down side was the bed. It really wasn't very comfortable, just rock hard!
Didn't get the chance to use any of the facilities other than the lobby cafe, but I would stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gpisces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Well kept property, clean and neat. Staff could not have been more helpful and professional. I dont impress easlly with hotels but this place is for real. Location is great, Nice courtyard/pool area. I will stay here when next in town

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights and was very disappointed by the mustiness of the room, hallways. Not fresh, not really clean and not up to Marriott standards. Breakfast limited and overpriced. I did like the location, perfect for walking or running along the river, going into town. Service ok but not particularly friendly or experienced.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NDCGlobetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews