We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, clean, equipped and charmingly...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
king size bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bradenton, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Laura C
Ossining
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, clean, equipped and charmingly decorated condo. Owner returns calls immediately!”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was perfect for us, my brother and 96 year old father (dad manages stairs well). It was a wonderful place to land, after our road trip traveling and visiting on our way down from NY. The two bedroom/two bathrooms was ideal for us and the beds are very comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped and has a wonderful table perfect for breakfast and snacking. There is also a large dinning room table. The livingroom is equipped with a large flat screened TV and there is a TV in both bedrooms, as well as, multiple ceiling fans. At the front door there is a round table and two chairs, great for unloading or knocking sand off your feet. The screen in porch is also nice with plenty of seating to enjoy an early morning or cool evening. The pools and hot tub are beautiful, with great hours 8am-10pm. The club house attendants are very nice and eager to help you use all amenities. You are near bradenton beach and Anna Maria and many fine restaurants right across the street including "The Oyster Bar" . Also not far from the "Red Barn". There is plenty of parking right near the condo and the owner, Randy, is terrific! I hope to do it all over again next year!! Thanks so much!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2018
Laura,
I'm so glad you guys liked the condo and would love to have you guys back next year.
I really appreciate the kind review.
Thank you so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor,Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
thanks Warren for the kind review I'm glad you guys had a good time .

we enjoy having you guys!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Francis B
Maple Shade
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Shorewalk Condo. The condo is beautiful! It is well stocked with everything you need and is close to restaurants, grocery stores and shopping centers. It is also a short distance to Anna Maria Beaches. There is also a pool and hot tub that we used when it was too windy for the beach. We would definitely come here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
Thanks Francis we enjoyed having you guys .
please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps55821...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Picture Perfect Floridian Stay”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We truly enjoyed our stay at this Shorewalk Condo in Bradenton, FL over the holiday in December 2017. This condo was very welcoming, comfortable, relaxing, nicely decorated and furnished with absolutely everything you might need or look for. It truly was a Home Sweet Home!!

It was a short distance from the beach, golf courses, flea markets, shopping malls, eateries and grocery stores. It was simply a hop, skip and a jump to every location. We enjoyed the area and the temps were in the 70's. We look forward to visiting again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thank you Catherine you guys were great guest to have you kept the unit spotless .
come back anytime....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SNan123
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet Comfortable Condo”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location of this condo was perfect. Its close to restaurants, walking distance to the movie theater, and groceries store. The condo was quiet, comfortable and everything we needed. Thanks Randy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2018
Thanks so much please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom Z
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location nice unit”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

It was a good central location to the beach shopping churches etc. The place was very clean and comfortable - would stay again. HIghly recommended. Owner easy to contact and answered any question quickly

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
Thanks tom,
Im glad you enjoyed your stay.
come back anytime .happy easter !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location is convenient to shipping and restaurants.
Liked least: Some TV stations were not clear.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2018
Thanks and please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing