We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Bethlehem
A TripAdvisor Member
Elyria OH
23
Reviewed 5 May 2006

I love the Coffee/Tea/Hot chocolate service that is available 24/7. I makes a nice end to the day. Their breakfast buffet is excellent, and was refilled continuously throughout the open time.

Beds are comfy, rooms clean. Staff very friendly. A nice stay.

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (262)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

255 - 261 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2005

Our family of four stayed overnight to enjoy 2-Days in Dorney Park. We all enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful and the rooms were clean. Our (6yr) son enjoyed the outdoor pool. The only down side to our trip was the breakfast buffet....they allow guests to make their own waffles, it is too much of a hassle. I think it would be better if they just served waffles.

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joanna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2005

My wife and I stayed at the Fairfield Inn for an overnight stay during a road-trip, and we had a very nice time. The hotel and rooms were very clean, and we found the front-desk staff to be quite friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice room in the area. Also, it has very easy access to the major highways around, as well as the ABE airport, and an Applebee's within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dunlin57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2005

Staff were rude. Hotel was noisey, even at night. No indoor pool. For the price, and considering that there are other hotels next door and all around, no reason to go here.

1  Thank GenSanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2004

I'll admit it, I have a bias towards Fairfield Inns. They are reasonably priced, staff always are helpful, and the places are clean. I wish I could say the same for the Wyndhams I've been staying at as of late. In any case, this is a great choice if you are in the area. I arrived late so I didn't get a chance to explore the hotel much, but the room was crystal clean and the service above average. The free breakfasts are also great as they have fruit and make your own waffles.

5  Thank HSTTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2004

We stayed at The Fairfield Inn and suites and found the hotel to be clean and the staff excellent. The room rates were very reasonable, and the entire place is very clean.

8  Thank Bones57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: По возможности просите номера в восточном крыле - подальше от шоссе, там все-таки немного потише.
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maxx_VVO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bethlehem hotels
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
#4 of 14 in Bethlehem
871 reviews
5.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport
7.2 mi away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport

Address: 2140 Motel Dr, Bethlehem, PA 18018-1066 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Allentown Bethlehem)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bethlehem
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Bethlehem
#8 Romantic Hotel in Bethlehem
#10 Family Hotel in Bethlehem
Price Range: £104 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come join us and our friendly staff in beautiful Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. We are only minutes from LVI airport and close to many points of interest in the Lehigh Valley. You'll love our large, comfy, clean rooms. Easy and stress-free livin' is our thing. Just come on over and let us prove it to you. Never start a full day on an empty stomach. Enjoy the FREE continental hot breakfast buffet, featuring Jimmy Dean® breakfast sandwiches and Beligum waffles. Nearby are Lehigh University, Muhlenburg College, Lafayette College, DeSales University, and Moravian College. Your room will be right around the corner from action-packed Dorney Park and Wildwater Kingdom, the Crayola Factory, Historic Bethlehem, several ski areas, and many great shops and restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Allentown Bethlehem Hotel Bethlehem
Fairfield Inn And Suites Allentown Bethlehem
Fairfield Inn Bethlehem
Fairfield Bethlehem
Bethlehem Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing