We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WoodSpring Suites Allentown Bethlehem
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites University(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
98
11
10
7
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
11
10
7
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort termawesome place to staylong staynight's resthome away from homefamily vacationmajor highwayneeded a place to stayrooms are cleanenjoyed my staywonderful stayfront desk staffhotel roomshawnkitchenettestovevending
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Was what I expected, no frills, but really, really, no frills!! Liked the kitchen, but not the mattress. Think internet should have been included in price, and at least towel service. Had to take out my garbage in room before check out??? Location was fine, but only needed room for 6 nights but had to pay for 7.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Value Place
1  Thank RealtorDonna1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Allentown Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We take all our guest feedback very seriously. I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. You are correct - we are a no frills hotel, but most of our guests find that we offer just what they need at an affordable price. We hope to have the chance to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

This is an excellent place to stay for an extended time. The price in one week beats most places in 3 days. The facilities are clean and accomendating and the staff is excellent. Everything you need for a joyous stay. There are restaurants close by and is very accessible.

Room Tip: They are all good rooms. Just depends on number staying together
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Allentown Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We always strive to provide each guest with exactly what they need during their stay. We hope we see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This is a great low cost accommodation option for business travelers, the staff are friendly, the rooms are clean. I had booked a studio but there wasn't one available when I turned up so I was put in a larger room at no extra cost. It's a little remote, if you don't have a vehicle you are pretty well stranded & there are no restaurants in walking distance, or anything else for that matter. The bed linen was pretty old & worn and on checkout I was instructed to make sure I'd taken out my own trash before I left, which is a little unusual for a hotel.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Janette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Allentown Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We do things a little differently at Value Place but that allows us to keep our rates affordable for everyone. We hope that you will think of us again the next time you find yourself in need of a place to stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

hotel is in relatively quiet area. the rules that are in place keeps the hotel very accomendating there are two shopping centers there are fast food resturants nereby there is a perkins resturant nearby i recomend a stay at value place richard w..

Room Tip: rooms seem quieter on the south side
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank richard w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Allentown Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Thank you Richard for taking the time to post a review. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will think of Value Place the next time you are in need of a place to stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Just a short note to express how great the staff is here. I've stayed here off and on for some time and they are always there to help. They are courteous, professional and most importantly,NICE!!! I am in the service business and a smiling face is not the norm, unfortunately. They ALL really seem to take pride in how the hotel is maintained. Myra and her staff (Aeseil(SP), Mike, Jose, Mariah and Mom are a great crew. Nobody asked me to write this but since these reviews seem to always focus on the negative thought you should know the service here is great, in my opinion.

Bill F.
232

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank bill f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Allentown Bethlehem, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the kind service you received from our staff. We take a lot of pride in treating our guests right and are thrilled that you noticed! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews