We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quite a find.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Molto Pazzo

Molto Pazzo
Ranked #105 of 347 Restaurants in Bethlehem
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Belleville, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Quite a find.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2014

Owner did the cooking. It was very large portions. We felt like we were back in Italy. Amazing. Would recommend all to try. It was reasonably priced.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Colleen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    26
    11
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
The villages, florida
Level Contributor
41 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Ordinary says it all.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

4 of us went last evening for dinner as a recommendation (owner is a friend of a friend). Am of Italian heritage and very familiar with Italian food so when I went, there was a greater expectation, I guess. The decor is just average... Had to have a drape at front door so cold, wind would not bother diners. The service was good but she had to apologize many times. My order of Veal Milanese was described on the menu as atop of arugula.. It came out with romaine and no dressing, plus the veal was greasy...eatable but not what was expected. The rest of the group felt the same way... Maybe it was just a bad night.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deeandalexorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy Italian Bistro”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2013

Food is great! I love the eggplant rollatini app...usually have that and a salad. Portions are huge...if you get the dinner, you'll be taking half home! Has outdoor summertime dining. And be sure to try the cannolis for dessert!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hatboro, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
48 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013 via mobile

Went in looking for a nice lunch, wonderful service, great food. Got all that and more!!!
Prices were very reasonable. Many choices!

Helpful?
Thank iamskybluepink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Charged for the complimentary wine..”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

Took my son there because Mama Nina's was too crowded. The food was very good and the service was excellent as well. All was good until the bill arrived and I noticed two $5 charges with "Misc" next to them. I asked the server and she said it was the wine. I asked how is it "complimentary" if you are charging without a liquor license? She said it was normal to charge since I asked for a second glass. I didn't want to make a scene so I paid the bill and will not be back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Cain66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Molto Pazzo also viewed

 

Been to Molto Pazzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing