We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Bethlehem
Certificate of Excellence
Alexandria, United States
1 review
“Excellent Value!”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We were staying in Bethlehem for a friend's wedding and this was one of the cheapest hotels in the area. Even though it was cheap the hotel was clean and in very nice condition! Our room had a kitchen and a living room and was more than what we needed but for the price, why not! All of the staff that we talked to were very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Homewood Suites if you find yourself in Bethlehem!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Thank you for taking to the time to share your feedback about your most recent stay at the Homewood Suites Allentown-Bethlehem Airport. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us for your family's wedding. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

544 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    316
    160
    37
    17
    14
See reviews for
265
103
29
105
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Room was a "home away from home with all the amenities. The Kitchen was a real bonus, since we did use the microwave and refrigerator. The bed was extremely comfortable. Parking and check was very easy and the staff was helpful in meeting our needs during our stay. The location was ideal since restaurants and shopping centers were nearby.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Driven65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 7 October 2013
Good afternoon, thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience at the Homewood Suites. We appreciate the time you took to write your review and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are excited to find out you enjoyed our suite and especially the full kitchen inside. We are happy you felt at home and look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if you need anything in the future we would be happy to assist you in making reservations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florida
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

they have nice clean rooms and the young lady at the front desk was very helpful answering my many questions. The rates online where really good for Sunday night not sure of the rates on other nights. The hot tube and pool were indoors and very clean. Would stay here again. Lots
of room in our room...

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jpb56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay with us at the Homewood Suites Allentown - Bethlehem Airport. We appreciate your feedback and are glad we were able to assist you at the front desk. We are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy our indoor pool and hot tub. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2013

We wanted a relaxed anniversary getaway where we could lounge around in our suite and prepare food in the kitchen to avoid having to go out for every meal. It was a clean, quiet and comfortable stay with all the amenities we expected for a very affordable price.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Theodore J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay with us at the Homewood Suites. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your anniversary stay with us. We are happy you were able to enjoy your kitchen and amenities that were included to prepare some meals right in your own room. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us at the Homewood Suites and we look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toms River, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2013

The staff here is great, the manager went above and beyond to make our stay very nice! They ware very friendly and clean! Will definitely will come back again! I also called and made a special request and it was waiting for us in our room as promised!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Annamarie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at the Homewood Suites. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us as you celebrated your marriage. I will share your gracious feedback with our staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2013

We were surprised with this gem in Bethlehem. Easy access. Nice setting. Hotel was very well kept, Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Parking is lacking for the number of rooms. Breakfast food was good, but not fresh made...

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank rbpotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 16 September 2013
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your most recent stay with us at the Homewood Suites. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us to improve our services. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Everything was absolutely perfect except that we didn't like the fact that the master bed looks directly into the bathroom sink area. Everyone, as they flossed and brushed and took care of other bed-time routines, was in full view of the people in the bed, and the light was annoying for anyone wanting to sleep. The room was well-appointed, smelled and looked fresh and clean. Breakfast was delicious, and the dining area was very pleasant. The kitchenette in the suite was well-appointed. So, the only drawback in our opinion was the lack of privacy between the bathroom sink area and the sleeping area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Grace M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 16 September 2013
Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback about your experience at the Homewood suites. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy our breakfast during your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and were happy you enjoyed our comfortable suites. Thank you again for choosing to stay at the Homewood Suites and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bethlehem hotels
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
#3 of 14 in Bethlehem
846 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport
6.8 mi away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
3.2 mi away
Historic Hotel Bethlehem
Historic Hotel Bethlehem
#1 of 14 in Bethlehem
993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport
Address: 2031 Avenue C, Bethlehem, PA 18017-2117
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bethlehem
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Bethlehem
#3 Business Hotel in Bethlehem
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bethlehem
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This upscale all-suite hotel is the top choice for all types of travel. Our attention to guest service, spacious suites, meeting room accommodations, and central location will enhance your travels and help you make yourself at home while in Bethlehem. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bethlehem Airport Hotel Bethlehem
Hilton Bethlehem
Homewood Bethlehem
Homewood Suites Bethlehem Airport
Bethlehem Hilton
Bethlehem Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing