We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our annual visit to the Christmas Market in Bethleham”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Bethlehem
Certificate of Excellence
Bronx, New York
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Our annual visit to the Christmas Market in Bethleham”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stay at this hotel every year for the past 4 years in December. The hotel facilities and rooms are well kept and very clean. We always feel comfortable at this property and look forward to visiting again this year.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BC512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback and experience at the Homewood Suites in Bethlehem. We appreciate the feedback and we are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and have enjoyed your stay the past 4 years while visiting the city. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your visit with us again in December.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    316
    157
    35
    15
    14
See reviews for
262
101
29
104
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newark, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This Homewood Suites is convienently located near the Blue Mountain Ski Area. We were able to make the drive to the mountain area (during summer months) in about 20 to 25 minutes. It could take longer in winter weather. The Lounge is nice and the area to eat the complimentary breakfast is spaceous. The room was an enjoyable size and layout with a kitchenette. A slight odor, but deminished as time went by. The AC was too strong and we ended up turning it off before we went to bed.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Christian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Christian, The team at the Homewood suites would like to thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We value your feedback and are glad you were able to visit Blue Mountain during your stay. thank you for choosing to stay at the Homewood Suites and we look forward to you staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherwood, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Close to a very small, but highly efficient airport which allows you to get in and get out quickly when time is important. The hotel is one minute away from the airport and allows you access to multiple businesses and universities in the area. You have to tolerate some impolite driving by some of the locals, such as tail-gating, but otherwise very friendly citizens.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at the Homewood Suites. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your feedback with our team at our daily meeting. Thank you again for choosing to stay at the Homewood Suites Bethlehem and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We stay here every year when we travel up to visit the grandparents. It is always a great room. A huge blessing since we are there for usually close to a week. Very comfortable. Lots of great amenities to make the stay more like home. Makes the trip enjoyable and relaxing

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Judith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Judith, Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback about your experience at the Homewood suites Bethlehem. We appreciate your feedback and I will share it with our staff. We are all glad you enjoyed your stay while visiting your family. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Homewood Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I spent one week in this hotel in April 2014. Rooms are big, quiet and confortable. Breakfast OK, restaurant is open only some days of the week and, in my opinion, is not the best part of the hotel. I was here for work reasons and I got what I was looking for.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pietro A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Pietro, Good morning and thank you for sharing your feedback about your visit in April at the Homewood Suites Bethlehem. The entire team her at the Homewood suites appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us on your business trip. We do serve breakfast 7 days a week and our evening reception is served Monday-Thursday nights. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us at the Homewood Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The staff is very familiar with the area that they work, and are very aware what is going on in local events. Whatever I asked, they knew something about, enough to advise me, how to take advantage of whatever was offered and involved. This was a great help.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 604josepht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about our staff during your visit to the Homewood suites Bethlehem. We truly appreciate the feedback and I will share yours with our entire team. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Homewood suites and we are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Pretty good with good location. There are some shops in walking distance. Starbucks is just around the corner as well as some yoghurt shop. When you cannot find the place by inputting Avenue C on the GPS, try to search for Starbucks on ShoenerXXXX road. I forgot but this will take you to the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Saeil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishickey, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience at the Homewood Suites Bethlehem. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Some GPS devices still do not recognize Avenue C but if you put in 3209 Schoenersville Rd, Bethlehem, PA 18017, that will bring you right next door. Thank you again for staying with us and please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bethlehem hotels
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
Hyatt Place Bethlehem
#2 of 14 in Bethlehem
819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport
6.8 mi away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
3.2 mi away
Historic Hotel Bethlehem
Historic Hotel Bethlehem
#1 of 14 in Bethlehem
985 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport
Address: 2031 Avenue C, Bethlehem, PA 18017-2117
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bethlehem
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Bethlehem
#3 Business Hotel in Bethlehem
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bethlehem
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This upscale all-suite hotel is the top choice for all types of travel. Our attention to guest service, spacious suites, meeting room accommodations, and central location will enhance your travels and help you make yourself at home while in Bethlehem. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Bethlehem Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Bethlehem Airport Hotel Bethlehem
Hilton Bethlehem
Homewood Bethlehem
Homewood Suites Bethlehem Airport
Bethlehem Hilton
Bethlehem Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing