We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in town.”
Review of Westgate Pizza

Westgate Pizza
Ranked #52 of 352 Restaurants in Bethlehem
Cuisines: Pizza, Soups
Restaurant details
1 review
“Best pizza in town.”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

I've been coming to Westgate since I moved to Bethlehem 27 years ago. In my opinion, it has the best pizza in the?area.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Betty4642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    11
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best”
Reviewed 7 August 2013

The best pizza in the state !! Hands down ! I was raised in Newark NJ where we had the best restaurants and pizzerias. This pie is just like home to me delicious. The prices are fantastic and my family and I just love the pizza.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“fabulous!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

I was born and raised in Bethlehem,Pa. and have traveled both in and out of the country including abroad and I truly beleive Westgate Pizza to be the BEST!!! Keep up the good work, if you are ever in Bethlehem near the Westgate Mall do yourself a favor and indulge in the best pizza ever!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jilll770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennington, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Pleasantly Surprised!”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

I ate here last week and I was pleasantly surprised. I had the cheese steak and my son had a plain slice pizza. The food was very good. What can you say....it's a little hole in the wall. If your in the area and need a quick bite than this would be a good option.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DBWITT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hartford, New York
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great pizza - no delivery”
Reviewed 27 January 2013 via mobile

I took TripAdvisor at their word and was pleased once again - this place has great thin crust pizza with a nice sauce and fresh ingredients. The only downside was that they don't deliver, but they're just over a mile away from all the hotels by the airport - so it was an easy pick up. Don't be concerned by the stripmall hole in the wall locale, it's all good. We were in from out of town for the night and this great pizza hit the spot.

Helpful?
Thank FEN_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Westgate Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Westgate Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing