We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza and Pasta Ever”

Rosanna's Restaurant
Ranked #63 of 347 Restaurants in Bethlehem
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Clemmons, North Carolina
Level Contributor
59 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best Pizza and Pasta Ever”
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Was there today--absolutely the best--had a med (14") pizza and it was perfect--cooked to perfection and the flavor was out of this world. Service was great and food came quickly and fresh as I watched the pizza being made and cooked. Prices are very good. I would recommend this place to anyone who loves a good fresh perfect pizza

Prices are very fair

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Boatdoc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    19
    3
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
84 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great food at little prices, and very full wine glasses!”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Our grandson is a Soccer Player for Lehigh University and introduced us to the great little piece of The American Dream. Easy to find near the heart of the historic district of Bethlehem with on street parking. Want great Hoagie? How about lots of Pasta choices? Pizza? All that they offer is good food, at prices that will make you come back. Pretentious? NO. Family owned? YES Authentic? YES. Wine list? YES, (but short and to the point for a little Italian hole in the wall). Dare we say "Bistro"?
Try it and you'll be back, as we found. You can pay more to get a white table cloth in Bethlehem, but you won't eat any better.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 999Ksan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elkton, Maryland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
“Service”
Reviewed 29 October 2013 via mobile

The food and service was great. The waitress taking my order was great. Definitely coming back again, well worth it. The pizza was awesome.

Helpful?
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Do Yourself a Favor and Go to Rosanna's”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Rosanna's was a tremendous experience for us. Another restaurant completely botched our reservation, and we (9 people) were scrambling at 9 p.m. for dinner. We found Rosanna's and couldn't have been more pleased with their welcoming of us, the service, the quality of the food, and the prices. I highly recommend Rosanna's.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 491HBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massena, New York
2 reviews
“awsome”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 via mobile

great food , great people
great experience, excellent service, recomend to anyone visiting this area

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mamaella74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rosanna's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Rosanna's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing