We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, plenty of it!”

Copperhead Grille - Center Valley
Ranked #25 of 392 Restaurants in Bethlehem
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$27
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: At the Copperhead Grille, we use only the freshest quality ingredients. Every morning, our highly trained staff arrives to prepare all of our signature sauces and classic recipes that have been passed down from generation to generation. All items on our menu are hand-crafted with painstaking precision and our management team spends hours every day tasting and tempting our products to ensure that each dish meets our high standards. Our family's number one goal is to make our guests feel like part of the family, and like grandma always said, "nobody leaves my house with an empty stomach." One meal, one guest at a time...after all there are only three places that matter in life...WORK. HOME. COPPERHEAD.
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Always get a good meal. Good selection of bar food, wings, fries, burgers and salads. Drinks are good also. Specials everyday.

Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D, Public Relations Manager at Copperhead Grille - Center Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Thank you for the 4-star rating, Stephanie!

We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful time with us. We're so glad that you felt nicely accommodated during your meal, and we look forward to a future visit from you!

Have a beautiful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2017

Today after Murder on the Nile we stopped in for a nice dinner. Great tv views from any seat. He had delicious steak and I had crab cake. Both were delicious. Our male server was terrific. Will definitely return to this neat new experience.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carol A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D, Public Relations Manager at Copperhead Grille - Center Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thanks for the 4-star rating and review, Carol!

We're thrilled you had such a pleasant time with us! We strive to offer top-notch service alongside our delicious food like our steak and crab cake. We appreciate your valuable feedback.

We look forward to sharing an even better experience with you next time. Have a lovely day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

The food was good. I'd call it pub grub. The service was excellent but cocktails are expensive if you call your brand.

Thank RCRDSR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D, Public Relations Manager at Copperhead Grille - Center Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

We appreciate the feedback.

We're happy you had a pleasant experience with us and enjoyed our food and service. However, we're disappointed that your time with us was less than ideal. It's disappointing to see you weren't completely satisfied with the value of our cocktails. We'll address your concerns with our team moving forward.

We look forward to hosting you again soon for a more positive experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Seriously, we were passing through the area on our way to run the Spartan and we loved the burgers so much we stopped on our way home too! We've told everyone we know about these burgers!!!!!
I ordered a cocktail on our first trip. It was awful but they did replace it (that one was awful too). I say stick to the beer here.

Thank MrsandMrKeeney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D, Public Relations Manager at Copperhead Grille - Center Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great rating! We are always working very hard to provide a high-quality experience for all of our guests. It's great to hear that you had a lovely experience with us! We hope you plan on visiting us again soon! We'd love to share an even better meal with you.

Thanks again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We live nearby and have been coming here for years. Only concerns we have ever had is when there is some sort of sports event at DeSales University that causes a longer than usual wait time. The service and food are so good we usually wait it out regardless.

Thank Jeff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D, Public Relations Manager at Copperhead Grille - Center Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thanks for reaching out, Jeff!

We're delighted that you continue to come back and dine with us. We care about our guests so we strive to offer the highest levels of service as well as fresh and delicious food.

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Copperhead Grille - Center Valley also viewed

 

Been to Copperhead Grille - Center Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing