We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Our trip to Mammoth Lakes was delightful; active...”
Living Room with Flat Screen TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Flat Screen TV
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
6 reviews
Living Room with Flat Screen TV
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room, Dining Room and Kitchen
Living Room and Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom Upstairs
Master Bedroom (Other Direction)
Master Bathroom with Double Sinks
Downstairs Bedroom
Downstairs Bedroom (Other Direction)
Downstairs Hallway Bathroom
Downstairs Bedroom
Downstairs Bedroom (Other Direction)
Other Downstairs Hallway Bathroom
Downstairs Bedroom
Large Balcony
Partial Mountain View from Balcony
Outside of Vacation Rental
Chateau Sans Nom Entrance and Sign
Chateau Sans Nom Year-Round Indoor Pool
Chateau Sans Nom Large Indoor Spa
Chateau Sans Nom Vacation Rentals
Chateau Sans Nom Year-Round Indoor Pool
Chateau Sans Nom Sauna
Chateau Sans Nom Tennis with Spectacular Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Murrieta Calif.
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

1 of 5 bubbles Value 2 of 5 bubbles Rooms
2 of 5 bubbles Location 2 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
2 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 1 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: the large condo
Liked least: the onsite managers
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calif
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2011 for a stay in August 2010

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$282
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18779438666
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing